tring tring *hula*

so me and inzi have talked on the phone a number of times now:chai:

and one of the most interesting calls was when she asked me to call her something :rotfl:

lekin, you know me, im a shareef si bachi :halo: (yeah rightt) so i told her no, i cant because its really horrible, and she forced me and threatened to murder ali zafar :crying:

so i said it to her, and now she keeps bullying me :frowning:

inzi what do you have to say for yourself :hoonh:

have you guys ever been threatened on the phone by a guppy :hmmm:
PS - i dnt speak posh:(…jhooti

Re: tring tring hula

ive been told if i attended the meet i would be killed :crying:

its not fair.. even men shud be allowed in strictly female guppy meets :bummer:

pp786 - kya hua :halo:

BiB - ur on a flood today :halo:

i need to be seen active around here .. its election days .. whose gonna vote for someone who only sleeps in threads :yawn:

hamara minister tumhara minister .. hum sab ka propaganda minister
BiBster Bibster :salute:

taliaaan :clap:

Vote for BiB campaign in full swing :smiley:

P.S : i cant sleep :bummer: its 5 am

niiiice, nah man, i’m not voting :bummer:

take some pills and sleep :halo:…utha hi nai jayayga :rotfl:

ookaay :halo: i wanna speak to some guppies :naraz:

^ u’ve spoken to inzi :chai:

i have never spoken to any guppan :blush: XCEPT cool aunty :hula:

^ liar!

u told me so :barbie:

:crying: main jhoota hon :crying:

i thought it said mai jhoota nahi hon :omg:

Allah ji may GS always stay as happy, vibrant and colourful as today. ameen :jhanda:

:blush:

jz ask for ma number gyal :smiley:

for what :konfused:

sorry im a 56 yr old male :halo:

:halo: nvm

i spoke to a guppy on the phone :smiley: actually two of them:D

first one i spoke to only said two words and hung up:rotfl: