A lil video I made last night, to remind myself and all of us, of the greatness of this man..
[gv]-7953765637027768633[/gv]
A lil video I made last night, to remind myself and all of us, of the greatness of this man..
[gv]-7953765637027768633[/gv]
Re: ~! Tribute to the Prophet Muhammad pbuh.
The background naat is beautiful. Where can I get it?
^ audioo forumm, check the "nasheeds" thread by evilmastermind.
It reminded me of the time while walking on the streets of Makkah and Madinah, I often thought that it was the society which was based on Shirk, Obscenity, and every other evil that exists today even in countries considered as Islamic. And here these are the very two cities the most purest and the most divine and the most peaceful than any other place in this whole world.
That was the hard work of the Prophet:saw: that brought peace and harmony and such a result among the pegans. Prophet:saw: walked among the people who were the most Kaafir by nature at that time. The society was much like what America and many European countries are these days. May be, more un-civilized at that time. I came to know a tradition that men and women used to circumambulate the Ka’ba totally naked. If one had to announce something, he had to be naked and then he used to reach at the top of the mountain of Saffa [or Marwah, I do not remember exactly but either of the two] and then call people towards him.
That society totally changed and became the model for Muslim Ummah. From there on, companions of the Prophet took the word of Allah to the whole humanity because of the promise they made during the last Sermon of Prophet:saw: All those who listen to me shall pass on my words to others and those to others again; and may the last ones understand my words better than those who listened to me directly. Be my witness, O Allah, that I have conveyed your message to your people.
The very companions of the Prophet took their family and settled in the dark world of Kuffar away from Arabia. From Arabian peninsula to the un-known world of Africa and from there on to the churches of Europe and the sub-continent of India, the deen of Allah:swt: spread like the woodfire. No wonder, these companions are sleeping in every part of the world. There are many graves of such companions in Sub-continent, the whole Arab world, in china, in Russia, in Europe, you name it.
Rasoolulah:saw: was sent for the whole humanity then how was it possible that his message were to stay only in Arab? Allah’s plan is supreme.
I see Muslims living in the so-called Kaafir world these days as part of Allah’s plan that started with the advent of Companions. There are exception where muslims themselves got astrayed. But those are the one with weaker Imaan. That is how Allah cleanses good from bad. There are practicing muslims who when walk among these kuffar, they walk and present themselves as the greatest preacher of Islam. They walk with grace and let people know what Islam is all about, with their behaviour.
Iqbal:rehm: truely said:
WaQt-e-Fursat hai kahaaN, Kaam abhi BaaQi hai
Noor-e-Tawheed kaa Itmaam abhi BaaQi hai
Very nicely put Anwaar bro, VERY nicely put!
its just a shame on all of us :(
p.s. what does Itmaam mean?
its just a shame on all of us :(
p.s. what does Itmaam mean?
Itmaam comes from "Tamaam" ... meaning "Completion"
very influential.....may Allah reward you for that and give us taufiq to follow Him and His Messenger(may peace and blessings be upon him).
JazakAllah :)
Jazakallah,, Allah(swt) hum sab ko sirat e mustaqeem per chalney ki toufeeq ataa farmaiy,,ameen..
Ameeen. bump
best video ever! thanx..and jazak allah.
So True..So True!
We really need to b better muslims!
watching this video aroused a different kinda spirit in ME!
ThanX for sharing!
that was beautifully done; ur talented; and using the talent in such righteous ways MashaAllah!
at one point it said; Rectify Islam; somehow didnot sound right; although im sure it wasnt literally meant
and the 't' even with other letters in caps; looked more like a 'Cross'
please dont take the above comments as critisicm at all;
i really loved it; you did a great great job; i mean it
bahut acha likha :-}
at one point it said; Rectify Islam; somehow didnot sound right; although im sure it wasnt literally meant and the 't' even with other letters in caps; looked more like a 'Cross'
please dont take the above comments as critisicm at all; i really loved it; you did a great great job; i mean it
oh thats just the font, there was no intention to make it out like that.
Thanks for the comments :) JazakAllah.
God bless you for making such a nice video. Great message
Thanks
That was really inspiring and great .
Thanks
thank you for doing a great video
very nicely organized video...... thx for sharing bro.
very nice, thankyou