http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/heels.jpg

black ones…alwayyyys the best :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/s15.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/s21.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/s24.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/s25.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sandal 1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sh5.jpg

I wonder how many women (or men in some cases) have broken their ankles wearing high heels...

*Originally posted by Ums: *
I wonder how many women (or men in some cases) have broken their ankles wearing high heels...

at least i havent...... the maximum i ever used was 5" :).....i think it depends more on your practice to wear them .....

Originally posted by *kashish: *

at least i havent...... the maximum i ever used was 5" :).....i think it depends more on your practice to wear them .....

5"? seriously?

crikey...

*Originally posted by Ums: *

5"? seriously?

crikey...

seriously :)

but thats not routine ..... u can't wear 'em to work place or to skool for sure .... how 'bout you?

lol how about me?

I don't do high heels :)

It's either trainers or occasionally shoes for me :p

Re: Trendy footware…

*Originally posted by kashish: *
For females… :slight_smile:

here is some formal stuff…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/guc.jpg

Nice trendy shoes. You said you wud be okay walking with 5" heels, amazing, are u short? :slight_smile:

Re: Re: Trendy footware…

*Originally posted by Capricorn: *

Naaa, im not short by any standard :slight_smile: …its just that i enjoy trying different kinda shoes with new styles, and no im not ok with high heels, im ok with medium heels and more comfortable with flat ones :slight_smile:

Ops itni bardhee heel ..yeh koun pehen sakhay gha…:eek:

ok now for those who are scared of high heels ;)… i never intend to scare you guys…:slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aa116.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/comfy sh.jpg

some thing traditional…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sh tra.jpg

i dunno yaar… aap kyun itna darr rahi hain nayab ji :wink:

nice :slight_smile: mah itni heel pahna hi nahi sakti bcoz of my height :hehe:
but i luv to wear

kewlllll :k:

nikii whats ur height then?.. i love to wear high heels tooo, but dont… one of my friends is 5’7" and for her wearing 4" heel is just the usual stuff :slight_smile:

thankooo faatma :slight_smile:

Re: Re: Re: Trendy footware.....

Originally posted by *kashish: *

Naaa, im not short by any standard :) ....its just that i enjoy trying different kinda shoes with new styles, and no im not ok with high heels, im ok with medium heels and more comfortable with flat ones :)

Bah, give me trainers anyday :p

Ah…maye I should go shoping and get me sum good shoes :blush:

For you and all other training buffs :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tra1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tra2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tra3.jpg