trees outside my house :hula:

here’s a picture of my driveway in the fall season…i think the colors of the leaves look so beautiful!!!..and yh, for those of u ppl who have absolutely common sense coughshikracough…yes, both of these pictures are the same…lol i just inverted the colors on the second one…yum yum the leaves look like candy in tha second pic!!!

p.s. tee hee shikky mamoeeeee u kno i’m just messing with u!!! :hug: :flower2: :hug:

[thumb=H]untitled25121_8573186.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]untitled325121_9021624.JPG[/thumb]

Re: trees outside my house :hula:

:hug: ajja mera bacha :hug:

lol what? :hug: :konfused:

essa lagta hai kay, you got a whole lot of free time!

do something good dorky pinkooooooooooooooooo

by the way nice pic

the trees look beautiful in the 1st pic…but in the second 1 it actually looks scary…

beautiful :slight_smile:

(the trees in the first pic)

naw maynn…cameraz are my thing..kasme…i got MAD SKOILLZ wen it comes to cameras…and editing pics and all that stuff…i love doin this stuff in my free time…yea call me a dork all u want :D…i’m gona b a photographer some day…inshaAllah…:blush:

fotographer and dory nahi dorky :konfused:

nice combo :stuck_out_tongue:

dory? :konfused:

U live in the jungle phat? :S

nice pics :smiley:

nah i dont live in no freakin jungle!!! lol…i’ma city gal :smooth: