Travelling Time From Isb To Multan

Or vice versa, by road. If anyone has traveled, how long is the travel? in hours.

Thank you.

Re: Travelling Time From Isb To Multan

I don't exactly remember but it took us almost half a day.

:bummer: that doesnt help much, does it? :hinna:

**it’s 541 km and takes about 7 hours and 15 minutes

kudos, sir :hat:

Yeah - roughly 8 hours if you count rest stops. I've done it many times!

Aww thanks :salute: :slight_smile:

Let the Sea be mySac Longchamp Pas Cher
*** mother, and the Moon my father;*
I will swim with the**Sac Longchamp
***** mermaids forever thereafter…***********

If you are traveling non-stop thru your own vehicle then you can reach in 6.5 hours. But thru Daewoo it will take exactly 8 hours :cobra:

inaam me jite huye vehicles per siren laga hota hai kya?:@:

that is confidential :aj:

i dont know if you are still looking for the info, but anything below 8 hours donest seem very practical. even to finish this journy in 8 hours you will be overspeeding at places...

^ Daewoo takes 8 hours including stops.

^ that is why i said 8 hours : ) and assuming that they will be driving themselves. daewoo takes almost 8.5 hours (personal experience) with half an hour break. there is a difference in a trained bus driver and a person who mostly drives to office or grocery...

a bus driver in Pakistan or India are known to be rash...there is no guarantee he has a valid driver's license...isn't it?

Khalil bhai thats not the case with Daewoo bus service in pakistan at least. they are well trained and do not go rash on road at all. even in some routes they have cameras installed inside the bus to monitor. they get fined to reach their destination ahead of time.