Travelled 10000 for him

Saari family bohat achi hai Mashallah. Aour bhanja tu bohat dashing hai :smooth:

Aur Anchal khala ! aap kuch khaya peya karain bohat dobli ho gai hian

Cute bhanja. You all look fabulous :flower1: Are u on dieting Anchal? You seem to have loosed a lot of weight or its my observation alone?

itna pyara sa baby hi Masaallah.
Anchal phophi ji : Ap sub ko mubarak ho :flower2:

Chalain jo jiss ka naseeb

he’s so cute masha allah :kiss:

Femme, thankyou. Which one though? Honey or Green?

DD you are so kind but you know 15s a bit outrageous :frowning:

Captain, does yours know how to play xbox. Thats a shart.

Kaka kher? Why not talking hain? What did I do :crying:

CodeRed, yeah I dont like my cheeks pichka howa in that pic but I guess thats just because of weight loss and stress of the trip and everything. By the rate my brother is going they’ll refuse me to get on the plane on my way back saying we dont allow elephants on board.

Seedha no baba no diet pata nahi kyoon like i said must be the stress.

roshnie he is so adorable, i lurve babies. Thanks

Dania thanks, how is your eye now?

Today I went to walmart with my bhabi, I swear it felt like I was in some place in pakistan. So many desi unkils and aunties.
It was fun though took the Jeep out tried to stay on the right or is it the left side of the road, pissed one guy off but hey you know us Aussies are unique.
No wait one question from desi females how do you measure sizes over here, so if you wanna buy something for a 7 and a 6 year old how does that work ?

What a cute nephew, Mash'Allah.

Looking good Anchal, Mash'Allah. However, you seem to be getting skinner as time goes by. Let's not get too famished, make sure you eat healthy. smile

note to self visit maccers.

Lovely pics.

Thats quite a handsome little tot mashallah.

contacts :hoonh: I thought they were hazel and looked dark from afar. Pretty nonetheless!

If the kids are not tall or large for their age its size 5 for 5 yr olds, 6 for 6 yr olds. At the most get something one size larger.

aray nahin, guilty of wearing contacts.

Thanks for the size info. I'll give it one more go.

Mashallah!! Such a coochie coo baby :)

Phupoo ki jaan

[thumb=H]DSCF0029(1)1711_8765514.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSCF0023(1)1711_8765514.JPG[/thumb]

Extremely happy that she aint the baby anymore

[thumb=H]d11711_8765514.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]ch1711_9589061.JPG[/thumb]

Madam highnmighty

[thumb=H]d21711_9589061.JPG[/thumb]

aww very sweet.. he looks different asleep

ur girls are very cute Mashallah

hes smiling a lot these days in his sleep. At the mo hes holding fast to my shirt collar and sleeping.

Girls are alrite, they cant let go of xbox.

XBOX? I have kept him away from video games, he did play Playstation with some of his mamoos when I decided that he will not be allowed to play XBOX sort until later, but he is quite capable :wink:

awwww such a cute baby :love:..

I LOVE new born babies …

na sorry then that cant be done. This one cannot survive without kicking some butt on xbox.