Travelled 10000 for him

nahin..sacchi say..he is like almost a year old and quite tallfor his age. We are thinking he will be around 6'3" or more...

I am thinking meri old age main light bulb change karnay kay kaam aaiay ga. no?

aah i see.. na this girl was a sydney desi before she moved down here, but now shes in england or germany.. not sure

but yeah her fam go to sydney all the time and know lots of people..

oh yes i know the chipkali and johnny bravo

sounds like someone your age this Sara Chick, I am an old aunty, I know the sydney aunties.

Sure thing… :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by Anchal: *
sounds like someone your age this Sara Chick, I am an old aunty, I know the sydney aunties.

na shes a few years older than me, married with a kid

mashallah…a cute kiddo.chummi…namm rakh lia ??..:slight_smile:
…and the girlies are all time princesses…mashallah…:kiss:

U look awesome Anchal! :k:
Lovely kids! :slight_smile:

Mashallah

Naam Faisal hota to or bhi acha hota

ANCHAL u LoOOOOkz i mean u LoOOkz rockinG amazing i mean Wow.... first i saw u i thought it might be flower but u r human :)

Mash'Allah!
Beautiful kid.

Look at the full head of hair
You and your girls look great Anchal :-)

*Originally posted by Anchal: *

[thumb=H]DSC005071711_7804344.JPG[/thumb]

Bechaara Roman ! Aaj raat sau nahee sakayga. Poor bashted. :D

naam is Ali, still working on trying to modify it.

Janwar and Shinoo Thanks, you guyz are so kind

Azad I think there are enough Faisals around already.

funguy :hoonh:

Lovely baby. The first picture is just too cute(in particular).
I like your eye colour too Anchal.
And there are plenty of Ali's around too :D Not that it makes the name any less appealing.

Too many too's in my post!

:hoonh:

Aap bhi? Why you never told! :eek: If I were you I would have rather grinned at the part after that!

…nice pics and thanks for sharing:k:

Anchal, aunty?!?!?! You look 15.

All of you are gorgeus, girls, mum, nephew..the lot of ya :)

aap log aunty kis ko kehtay hayn? agar aap aunty hayn to na jaanay REAL aunty kon hoti hon gee :konfused:

all the pics are really great.

matty, you stay away from that lil girl, my son is already 3 years old.

awwww, this baby is soooooooo cute, bilkul mere pe gaya hay.

and anchal :hoonh: i,m not even talking to u!
y does every1 look so younggggggggggg.. people think i,m 28 29 :crying:
ur lookin nice btw… but i,m still not talking~! :hoonh: