Travel Quiz Masters ~~aaliyahkhan1~~

**Travel Quiz Masters Round 2 is off to a amazing start!! CM Hadeel was a fierce competitor, and solidified her position at the top of the leader board!!!

Let’s see how our next contestant does…please welcome aaliyahkhan1!!!

Ok aaliyah, you know the rules…5 questions…2 minutes to answer…Google Chacha is off limits!!!

Ready? Set? Let’s go!!!**

Re: Travel Quiz Masters aaliyahkhan1

ok…ji..am also making breakfast :cb:

are you trying to bribe me?!!? :faizy:

nooo…hahaha..why would I do that :@:

I jst hope I don’t burn the food :cb:

Re: Travel Quiz Masters ~~aaliyahkhan1~~

**Question #1:

Which river flows through the Grand Canyon?**

and aaliyah disappears......
she's probably chomping on breakfast.
I'm going to get lunch.

Muzna madame…when are you going to let me quiz you? :faizy:

OMG…I not knowwwww…I know there is one… :bummer:

it looks like a snake from above…

crap my battery is going down…

wait till I tell you to post the next one!!!

lol, take your time :yawn:

I think it is jhelum

aaliya all the bestkhati baut zalim hai mushkil question pochti hai :naak:

:mirch:

:snooty:

Reigning champ!!!

:d6c:

WHAT itna mushkil sawal :nahi:

Phixed :hehe:

okkk..back..am sure my husband is wondering WTH is going on in the kitchen…I had to keep a straight face when running into the bedroom to get the charger :stuck_out_tongue:

Chota banyan

There is no river through the GC :@:

Challo aaliyah...shabaash...answer :ASA: