Trashier`

This place seems to be getting trashier by the day..
threads lack quality.. hhmmm
and some are cheap…

ta.

thank you for your contribution for this nobel cause, jaza-ka-Allah

Such as this :o

:bravo:

Re: Trashier`

*Originally posted by MyStiCaL_MisS: *
and some are cheap...

ta.

Its because I have stopped posting.

Here is some quality for you…..

Mystical miss , give me a kiss , before BaBa G gets pissed.

MyStiCaL_MisS,

Thank you for the feedback.

Though it would have been more helpful had you pointed out a few posts that you think went too far. If you are afraid that might start a public debate about it, you can always PM the links to Admin or the concerning Mods.

Regards.

*Originally posted by MyStiCaL_MisS: *
and some are cheap...

ta.

i remember when i wrote a similar thread on some of the issues being discussed on gs and how they were disgusting et cetera i got a very hostile response, luckly for u MM aap ke qismat ka sitara chamak raha hai :)

ChaChoo, thanks to you.. Wayakum..
Jony Bro, is that it?
Pakora, go have idli and dosa..
LUC, mate it's just feedback..no biggie..

MMH, your welcome.

It's an open public forum and everyone has opinions. They're not here to type/say what you want or expect to hear. Unless someone is using foul language and is directly offending you, I don't see anything wrong on here.

This site is alot better than the other site I frequent.

Like MMH said, you could have PM'ed him with your problems and not make a big deal out of nothing.

Samael, whats the big deal here? It’s just feedback for gods sake..
:hoonh:

No big deal.

I see alot of stuff that I don’t like reading either but it comes with the territory. :slight_smile:

If I said something that might have offended you, then I apologize. :hug:

MM : it was just an expression :stuck_out_tongue:

There is just this boundry line, Mods can only make sure threads dont cross that line but its really on guppies where would they play around in that whole wide ground. They cant force guppies to walk on a straight path.

U r always welcome to point out if someone was trying to cross the boundries.

Johny bhai, read her post again, it's 'JUST' feedback :p

Ji acha :blush: