Transporter

I have got a bottle of Ballantine’s and 2 bottles of Absolute, I wan to go for a vacation to Naran, Hotel booked and everything. The only problem I am facing is the customs check after attock bridge, how can I circumvent that, any ideas from secular Pakistani’s.

Your ideas Will be appreciated…

Re: Transporter

Pakora bhai jaan... are you saying that you have the resources and wherewithall to acquire bootleg and illegal liqor in Peshawar, but are not sure how to transport it within Pakistan from one place to another? Come on...

Yes that's true, I have taken the risk before but this time the merchandise is just a bit too much...:)

I Suggest you get a couple of bottles of Ro-afza. paint them red from the outside and then put your liquor in that and transport that

BTW: Guys , Anyone interested in comming to Naran, I know a Few Very good deals , might give you a discount too..:)

Humm..Not a bad idea....

If nothing else will get you caught, a fake rooh afza bottle with visible outer layer of red paint definitely will :k:

but If I can put the vodka in bottles of mineral water ..Huh..:ahaa:

I also want to know the legal perspective, are they allowed to check my car????

legal perspective?...pakistan??
abay tu toh abhi say tunn hai bhai :D

Too common and mainstream…every other sheeda basheera maaaja gaama uses that method. Not recommended.

take a hooker with u make sure she wears a shuttle cock burqa and hides the bottle in the burqa.

problem solved

acha !! so u believe Pakistan is Leagally dead.:slight_smile:

ummmm I have not seen it alive ever. A country were it takes 11 years to evict squatters from your rental property…i dunno if law was ever really alive.

So what do you recommend , Roman!!! Pahelia mut bujhwa’o

Fraudz, * koi uqal ki baat karo*

Yar!! I dont want to go deep, mai kya karon...hummm, I can tell my driver to drive till Burhan, and I shall take the train...hummmm!

I know someone who once took sharab to pakistan in shampoo bottles.

use some kinda bottles that are not see through but don't raise suspicions either. or some of those juice walay dubbays etc.

abay kon tullah kissi burqa posj ki search karay ga. if they do and find something u can claim that the secular degenerates framed u, u will get away scott free.

Humm thanks roman that’s a good idea, but I think if you bring 4 bottles of shampoo from america to Pakistan is fine, but if you are taking them from Peshawar to abbotAbad, its a little dodgy...

water cooler mein aik fake bottom banao aur uss mein bhar kar lay jao warna.

abay sunn...TCS say courier karwa doh. how about that.