Tranquility & beauty

After doing 2 morning shifts 48 hours & having only 3 and half hours of sleep, I headed to my mamu’s place. He is leaving for Pak, so I decided to just pay him a visit.

I was dead tired, & almost fell asleep on da couch. After a few minutes, my cousin arrives after doing afternoon shift & after having dinner, he decided to go out for a drive, I was tired & insisted I better be going home, anyway he persuaded me & I never say no to drives…:slight_smile:

We went to da beach & it was 1:30 am & we he told me, he usually comes here to have a nap, & I said not a bad idea, & we slept there with da windows rolled down for 2 hours…it was breezy & dark.

The sound of da sea waves in da dead silence was soothing, it just relaxed my mind, made me clear my mind, & at da same time Junoon’s song was playing, & we fell asleep.

It was a moment forever, it just felt good, there is nothing like it. Tranquility & beauty

And then someone changed the cd..

10355.kb

:halo:

Tsk Tsk :smack2:…Leaving your dreamy bed to sleep on those uncomfortable car seats…

^ Lol at this song…bahut jajtaa hai…sonay key liyaay loree acchee hai…hehehe :rotfl:

:rotfl: …jaan hi na nikal jaye baade ki :silly: lol!!! I would so do that :halo:

goliko - U cannot be uncomfortable in a Pajero...! Besides it was really peaceful, & there were these teenagers with their 4 peugeots with a small bonfire & talking about gurls & cars...:)

Cheegum, I would have gone crazy & killed whoever had played this :p it was actually this song that was playing...I made an mp3...I wish to hack ur pc cheegum & steal all da mp3s

Desert

Okay okay this is really what shoulda been playin..

10355.781182949 The Glass Bead Game
10355.1853978121 Le Monde
10355.1976483003 Lebanese Blonde

all tracks by Thievery Corporation.

Cheegy this would have been better

oops, wrong forum. Shakira or one of the Cafe mods … please move to Audio … danke :halo:

:-|

It was Cheegum’s fault and mal1k got punished. bechara.

i said hey ha hey ha ho ho hey ha :dhimpak:

MILK MAN tusi bhi nah :rotfl:

Sharafat ka to zamaana hi nahi raha haiy :rolleyes:

cheegum pira hai, he posted some Xcellent stuff :k:

finally it rots in audio...thanks to :p