Traitor in court: An account of Iftikhar Chaudhry’s brilliant career

Re: Traitor in court: An account of Iftikhar Chaudhry’s brilliant career

I think the Chief Justice should take suo moto action against this case, otherwise it will be detrimental to his status.

He is a party in the case and therefore cannot hear this case. I don't know the details about this but if this thing is anything serious, he should stop doing CJ duties and independent investigation needs to be done without involving CJ and his friends as investigators.

He will have to do something about this case, he himself cannot be part of the investigations it will be done by people already in the SC.

It seems to be a Bahria Gate, and it could have really bad implications for the country. For the rulers the most important thing is to rule through hook or by crook.

Well, Rehman Malik's career is built around gathering evidence against people (both within and outside his own party) and blackmailing them.

It is very hard to imagine that CJ didn't know what his son was up to. That's a crazy thought.

^ We will see...I suspect a hand of Malik Riaz and Rahman Malik, and the son's foolishness, anyways if this is not sorted out quickly CJ will have to go. This son was the reason for his previous reference as well. The bad luck of the country is that every one's character has been proven to be dubious, the military has been tarnished as well. Lets see if the government wins this bout or not? If so then we should be prepared for a long PPP government, like the ones in middle east.

SHAHEEN SEHBAI ‏@SSEHBAI1](https://twitter.com/#!/SSEHBAI1)
REF INT: I can also reveal that our senior coll Ansar Abbasi has met almost all concerned people in this scam and will do a full story asap

Re: Traitor in court: An account of Iftikhar Cuaudhry’s brilliant career

First of all if CJ's notrious son has taken illegal money, this must be in the knowledge of CJ. As he was the main culprit to change the profession of his son as doctor to some FIA official by getting him pass in the examination. Secondly CJ must resign voluntarily before this bomb is blasted in the media.

I have wathced this video, how the army will be involved in this mess? It seems to me a pure nonsense on the part of Shaheen Shehbai. When N$ attacked ex CJ justice Sajjad Hussain Shah and SC while on duty, the then justice requested protection from army. Army flatly refused to intervene. How in this case it will the be involved? Nonsense.

It is only media trial backed byr N$ and IK. Till today nothing concrete has come up against PPP and its leadership in courts or otherwise. It is like chor machaaay shor. Perhaps no one in Pakistan is sincere to tackle this cancer seriously. It is very difficult to start cleansing thier own houses by every one what they are trumpeting the bugle of "holier than though", including current super duper CJ from Faisalabad aka Loyalpur.

It is only media trial backed by N$, IK and 90% Pakistani awaam.
You will inshallah find out how this pathetic and incompetent Zardari brigade is humiliated.

As I said before, the CJ is narcissistic personality driven by the need to stay in spotlight. He has defamed the SC & has done great dis-service to highest institution of the justice in the country. No wonder the govt is just ignoring him, I don't blame them one bit for it.

izzat aor zillat dene wala Allah hay.

Yup but some ppl keep looting the nation to become rich and izzat wala's...
InshaAllah Allah un sub beghaerton ko bhi benaqab kerein gay...(May this happen in this world for everyone to see) Ameeenn..

Aameen Sum e Aameen
But the real are in ...........

Hum dekhaen gay!!:)

16 Crore logon ki bad dua se ZILLAT hi milegi inshallah!!!

Th
is was the most cruel thing done by land mafia .
They trapped a fool . A perfect trap . There is no value of 300 / 400 million for them but they actually hurt the nation . The viewers who knew me know well that I am always against CJ but I knew that he didn't sell him for money after restoration at least . The mafia behind the scam is same which do all the dirty acts .
The scam of brothers of a powerful are known to every one but no one has courage to say a word including me .
I wish to see the comments of VP here .

to phir to Benazir=Asif Zardari=Imran Khan=Musharraf=Altaf Hussein etc etc

I can not count Shaheed Benazir Bhutto in this all , Rest is as you said .
This scam is a slap on the face of all of us , We don't think for the nation , Revenge of a race matter .

Moral dishonesty is worst than corruption. CJ is prejudice against one party. Has he given any decision against N$, army or any other politician? NO. He is moral dishonest and it will damage the whole country. It is better for him to resign and save his face.

kis ko? army ko, international play boy ko, N$ ko ya phir kisi aor ko? Zillat phir 16 crore ko milegi, ke leader inhi 16 crore main se hain.