Which country in your opinion has the best rail network? And why?
Re: Trains
Europe......well u need one or hardly two days to understand dere routes n subways and in europe swizerland is thee most organised
Europe, without any doubts. Well organized and easy to understand.
Pakistan. Have you seen the trains? They've been the same since 1947!
Haha!
England IMO. The tube system in London is excellent
Japan, i suppose...fast, efficient, safe clean and comfortable!
Europe, definately....for all the reasons listed above...in all my travels, never had any problems navigating, be it London, Spain or Switzerland..
Im also a big fan of NYC subways...lol!
Europe, definately....for all the reasons listed above...in all my travels, never had any problems navigating, be it London, Spain or Switzerland..
Im also a big fan of NYC subways...lol!
Europe is NOT a country lol...so, how about Japan? :)
you said JAPAN and ninja is here....
ninja never visited JAPAN :D irony
Achaaa??? ![]()
Subha subha masti soojrahi hay…i *know *Europe is not a country ![]()
But Spain & Switzerland ARE!!
Never been to Japan…inshallah jab joangi, tab pathaa lagayga…I’ll report back, zindagi rahi to
**mujhe kiuN masti soojhegii savere savere kiuN k main ne to nahiiN dekhaa show “savere savere…subHa savere…MAYA ke saath!” ![]()
chaleN maiN isii bahaane ziyaada jee luuNgaa k kab aap Japan se lauT kar report deNgii ![]()
Switzerland and London the best!
Switzerland and England are the best from the countries I have been to...
London tube system is really good..and the Swiss trains are really awesome...I love the trains that go to Zurich..the ones with 2 levels!
Singapore! Fast , clean and efficient
So are we talking about subway (within city) or trains (running from one city/country to other) ?
jo maza subah saRhay Paanch bajay Khanewal station pay chaiey cake ka naashta karnay mien hay woo duniyaa main kahin aur nahi mill sakta ![]()
Switzerland and England are the best from the countries I have been to...
London tube system is really good..and the Swiss trains are really awesome...I love the trains that go to Zurich..the ones with 2 levels!
Every used the underground during rush hour on a regular basis? You wouldn;t be saying that if u had. Or when the drives are on strike!
Japan or Hong Kong. Hong kong is super easy to navigate. I got the hang of it after like half a day didnt ask for any assistance even once
Every used the underground during rush hour on a regular basis? You wouldn;t be saying that if u had. Or when the drives are on strike!
It's overcrowded and often fraught with problems, but I have to say in terms of being easy to navigate, frequency of trains on most lines, modernity and comfort of travel, it should be pretty high on the list.
Singapore! Fast , clean and efficient
Yes Singapre M.R.T.S .... :)
But I would vote for India....It is the second largest commercial or utility employer in the world and keeping in mind many factors,it functions effectively.