Btw, it’s “a highly.” And not an highly. You use “an” when H is silent.
I make lazy posts here. You replace my 300 dollars an hour income, I will write , more deliberate posts. Ghulam Mentality much?
Shouldn’t you have focused on Arabic more?
Btw, it’s “a highly.” And not an highly. You use “an” when H is silent.
I make lazy posts here. You replace my 300 dollars an hour income, I will write , more deliberate posts. Ghulam Mentality much?
Shouldn’t you have focused on Arabic more?
Shaar yaar meri to saari baat hee bigar gaee. Atai hain tumharai ghar mai. India daikhnai Pakistani bahir ai. Haan Delhi.
yeh Haale to Haallywood rula rahi hai.
Talking about Business schools in Pakistan, LUMS is leader in producing corporate leaders and entrepreneurs. IBA Karachi students get great exposure with access to large amount of market data available there.
There is a correlation between elite class' access to the institute and entrepreneurships, but we know that most elite/burger would not go for business without what they get from LUMS.
I see you’re trying very hard to mimic aunt redvelvet aka Lal Baig, the one with them two legendary antennas. Plus one for the effort but you’re failing rather miserably at it here. I bet you’d do a whole lot better if you too enroll in one of her classes
So here’s the thing, I pronounce tomatoes as tamatars. Potatoes as potatars. So should you be crying me a river over it too then or is it just selective bias against all pakistani institutions?
When as the last time you saw me judging or questioning Lums, retard? It is 540 today, under a hundred in 2020, dig up facts before embarrassing yourself, cutie bee.
I’d most probably spare $300 for a Lums student but never will I splurge $30 on you, nuh uhh.
If you had good education, you wouldn’t be eating dog meat! Countries with good educational institutions are prosperous
I’d genuinely be more concerned about those outside temperatures. Care to share some, darling seema?
And what’s up with that bicycle though? Lol
Dhuwan drama dekha hai kisi cartoon ne? ![]()
So I take it that you are not planning to sacrifice your life for Pinki’s durr and an old pervert harassing female politicians?
What good is your education. When it didn’t teach you how all his leaders will turn out to be turn coats and his supporters, phuttos.
Only people who lack intellect, morals and courage will let corrupt goons rule over them.
I rode bike for years, that is what gave me the horse legs
Btw if you had decent education, you would know slipping in ranking does not take you from 540 to 100
2023, they are ranked under 600
There are recruiters camped out at Delhi Institute of Technology, competing for top students
Good for you, I guess.
Agreed with the first statements, disagreed with the last unless I didnt get what you are trying.
In recent visit I discovered so many elite families jumping into businesses now, lots of them making a fortune. From food industry to makeup to textile, you name it. Thats still a good sign for this country
I mean there are two things that contribute to LUMS producing more entrepreneurs. one is most students are rich kids and its easy for them to opt for new business than doing a job. And other thing is culture of LUMS that grooms them to successfully achieve some level of growth.
^ Add in the fact most people just dont know who Syed Babar Ali is as a person. A 94 year old dude in a wheelchair who strives for meritocracy over financial gains any given day. Almost always you have to pass through him if you are to be considered for admission in Lums.
yes, Hina Pervaiz Butt would be an exception, I guess :-D
Technically 3.98 GPA from LUMSU, not LUMS. ![]()
Aurat kum churail zyada lugti jub bhi tv pe aati
Ab Nepal jao. Backing Ayesha from LUMS!
^ Aap baaz ajao nahi tou awein churail naam se bulana shuru hou jaunga ![]()
Run run run! Phir hogi Madhanee ka case Lahore mai. Warna ho meri naani Ammi East of Pakistan ki. Raza mamoon ban gaiy meri popo throughout life kai mei hun meh. Wohi hain Bengali kaalai. Aur north American man. Dunce. Gray Assam. Gray Delhi. Gray Lahore.
Aur Raza mamoon, Kauser laikai gaya hai America mai who doesn't need to run. Woh mujhay kaam nahin lainai dai rahi yahan Lahore mai. Wohi hai America ki bani hui, roop kurhanai wali Rabia.