Tournament in progress in Arcade

I’m testing out the tournament feature in Arcade so if you guys can please help me out with whatever feedback you have. Thanks.

Right now i have created a tournament of the game ‘Snake’ involving the following eight contestants:

kingshah
fayax
Black Mamba
evilmastermind
natashaa
twin_born
ali_cool
Aana

These guppies are the current top scorers in Snake therefore they have been chosen. You guys must have recieved a PM with a link which will take you to the tournament. If not, click here](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/arcade.php?&act=Arcade&do=viewtourney&tid=1)to go to the tournament index. Each person has a chance to play 3 games in each round. The best score of those 3 games will be used to decide if that person can progress to the next round or not.

You are all requested to go through your rounds ASAP. If you spend more than 1 day per round, you will be replaced. If this tourny is succesful, we will Inshallah have lots of more fun tourneys in the future.

Let the games begin!

Re: Tournament in progress in Arcade

I apologize for the wait.

you got 2 of the same people in that list

Really? Who?

cheetah :smack: shush! :stuck_out_tongue:

me and me i want to be in it

Okay cheetay you’re in. Now hurry up and go through your rounds.

EMM Flooder finish your 3rd game too. Kitna time lagati ho :mad:

This is just a testing tourny. The real ones will come once this ones finished. There will be a selection process and only those who really want to play will be chosen. More fun that way.

cheegum bhai kounsi game :confuse:

add: nevermind ill do it some other time :stuck_out_tongue:

Snake, ullu! You have to play 3 games per round (the best score of the 3 will be chosen for you to advance to the next round). YOu have played 2 games yet. finish the 3rd one quickly!!! You dont even have to score good at it since your opponent has played all 3 games and his highest score is 244. You can just get a 0 in this 3rd game and you will still progress to the next round. Jaldi karo!

ullu kis ko kaha :bailan:

i told ya ill take my time :snooty:

I wanna playyy :(

Err EMM is nataasha? Grrrr :mad:

Phatz ill be setting another one up tomorrow.

cheegum bhai itna ghusaa q?? :stuck_out_tongue:

btw its NATASHAA not nataasha :smack:

So when would you like for this to be unstickied?

why didnt my last score submit, theres something wrong

im not a contestant..but i shall win the trophy…muhahaha * evil laugh* :cb:

^ larkia game nahi kayltay :snooty:

when is the next tournament

OOaay koi attia ko bataoo k larkiya bhi game khailti hain,

hey i wanna play toooooo.