How many of you can touch type? I really wanna learn…gonna do some research for online courses.
Re: Touch Type
Interesting :hmmm:
Hmm.. I can... just spend loads of time on MSN :D
I type with my two index fingers only ![]()
Joke!
But seriously, i know people that do type like that… strange…
That online course looks good as a starter… i can’t touchtype… though i’m a quick typer ![]()
Hmm.. I can... just spend loads of time on MSN :D
me too :D
I can type in the dark :@:
^ ![]()
That is just… wrong, Gizzy!
^-- maroush
kya hua? what is wrong? ![]()
throws a bucket of water on her OooOoopsssSsss, sorry forgot to fill it with water first ![]()
i can type in the dark i can type without seeing infact all the time i am typing without looking at the keyboard and just looking at the screen... i can type really fast trust me lol
I just......... type..
OK, Gizzy and now Aisha?? What the frack???
Typing… adhi raat mai… nai… POORI RAAT mai…??? ![]()
And i thought i was a nerd
But you guys have overtaken me… you’re dorks!!!![]()
maroush, if you can touch type, then you dont need no light.. you look at the screen all the time anyways.
^-- juist Qardash
in het NL taal heet dat “blind typen” , wat dacht jij dan? ![]()
maroush trust me before I was not so fast but then I joined gs and MSN then i started chatting and flooding and now my typing skills have dramatically increased...
That’s very bad for your eyesight, Gizzy… looking at the monitor in the dark… aankhein kamzorh ho jayengay…
Now i sound like an aunty… dammit! ![]()
Like Lay D Honey said perfectly: I just type… nothing fancy shmancy… ![]()
then why the hell is it called touch type..? I mean.. You cant type unless you touch the freakin buttons na..!! ![]()
ps. if that blind type in dutch.. what is it called in vlaams..? ![]()
tsk tsk tsk your sounding like an auntie:rotfl:
That’s why gizzy bhai wears thick glasses with -9.25 number..![]()
Eggjactly..!
:shoaby: Main bhi ![]()