http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/capt.jpg
An Israeli boy kicks a Palestinian woman as a girl pulls her headdress in a market in the divided West Bank town of Hebron Thursday, Aug. 9, 2001. (AP Photo/Nasser Shyoukhi)
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/capt.jpg
An Israeli boy kicks a Palestinian woman as a girl pulls her headdress in a market in the divided West Bank town of Hebron Thursday, Aug. 9, 2001. (AP Photo/Nasser Shyoukhi)
kya baney ga inn sab logo ka sighzz
When this body is destined to face death, then let it die in the best way as a ~Martyr~ in the way of your Creator.
[27 Palestinians killed in Last 72 hours…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif](http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum25/HTML/001802.html)
[This message has been edited by khan_sahib (edited August 10, 2001).]
oh my god poor woman.
Disrespectful indeed. The worst part, perhaps, is the two bystanders to the right of the picture who are passively observing as this takes place.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
very hi sad…
may God have mercy on these ppl and show them the rite path of islam…
thanx 4 sharing…
God bless u…
maskeen te ghumgeen…
DerVaisH
muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif
Don’t upset me…!!
I’m running out of places to hide the bodies!
Originally posted by SkyWalker:
kya baney ga inn sab logo ka sighzz
isn't it why ALLAH made hell....people who disrespect his people for stupid reasons!!
"The devil has put a penalty on all things we enjoy in life. Either we suffer in health or we suffer in soul or we get fat."
arg i feel so much anger i dont know how do discribe it eorwew;giip'ht4 iwpi'h4wth'ii4'th rp'o3repohyrpoioewtoweahw'eh'p1whpwhpowghp'gphor'pohpohrtporpotwpqptwhryphr'gv argggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
This is horrible!
Nadia H,
This looks like something that happens in a flash that you don't even have time to react. I think those 2 "passive bystanders" were probably stunned by what was going on.
The woman who appears to be Muslim is being led away by the military...I wonder what she is being charged with...???
I wonder what might have happened in the ten minutes or so leading up to this scene.
I wonder where the animosity is coming from.
This has been going on for years, why do you think people become suicide bombers. Israelis have no respect for Palestinians and Muslims.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty2.gif
I would kick that litte squirts @ss so hard…
Those Israelis..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif
A very sorrowful site
.. may God help them
Let us at least make dua for our Palestinian brothers and sisters to give them courage and patience to go through this difficult time. and guard our sisters honors and help them being steadfast on Islam. and may Allah guide our Muslim leaders to the right path and may Allah give victory to Palestinians. Aameen.
i just wish hitler got rid of em ages ago
the safest way to double your money is to fold it over once and put it in your pocket
u know thats wat i wonder, hitler was responsible for the holocaust, but why r they taking revenge from the muslims.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif
arrgghhhh.
muslim kids would never have done such a thing...hardly...
my gosh i wanna kick her butt now
first of all no one dares to touch me once there was this retarted idiot woman. I turned around and slapped her face so hard that she almost fell