Torontorians....26th....

Who is going to the concert on 26th at Markham Fairgrounds…It’s a sunday??..amyone coming or am I the only one going!!!:eek: …I wanna meet a Guppy koi tou ayeee:bailan:

Re: Torontorians....26th....

What's it for?

my sister's going to the junoon concert in VA this coming saturday...

Re: Torontorians…26th…

it’s a concert…i don know some jahanzeb guy is coming…i’m just going for fun i donno the details..:snooty:

soo0o0o will you be going with ur pals or all by urself :(..lol

(oh and BTW u STILL didn't PM me you PICTURE....kesi dost ho?! ) lol

^ Me too! Kesi dost ho :crying:

i’m going wid my uncle and aunt…chachoo and chachii and and their two kidsss…LOLZZZ…u still remember that:eek:

and who are u dear…app ko pehlay kabhi dekha nahi:blush:

^ oh and don’t make any plans to, he’s not too easy on the eyes, :stuck_out_tongue: (haha jp cressi :hug: )..

yea i still remember, bhindee…:halo:

Pfft… I met 5 guppies last night for dinner :sleep2: . I got the doggy bag and am about to eat the leftovers :hula:

^ nahi yaar iam invited to my dad’s friends house for a party.. and iam sure it is going to be more fun over there cause it is a dance party and u know am going to do Atan again :hula:

aww...but dat's not fair...

but i told u na i donno how to post..:blush:

ok first you have to make the picture small if it isn't already..and then under one of the quickie links up at the top, it says "upload"..click that, find the pic, and then copy the code it gives and send it in a PM

umm ya i've been having problem wid dat....how do u reduce the size:D

umm well is it really big? or just kinda big?..did u take it with a digital cam?

well i was able to load my 5 years bak pic…will dat do:blush:

no i took it wid webcam…it’s 130…:bummer:…and the other one won’t download too!!

sigh ok well open it in paint and try resizing it with only one move of the selection otherwise it'll get really blurry.

can i juss add u on msn...if u don mind...or do u??

‘woh’ aa rahay hain aur aap ab bata rahii ho mujhay…:teary1: … too late…