Torontonians, any new desi Hangama in Toronto......?

Torontonians, any new desi Hangama in Toronto on this long weekend?

Not that I know of Saqib yaar.
I think the Daler Mehndi show was supposed to be this weekend...but since I'm not gonna go, I don't know.

Me and a couple of friends are gonna go out to Gerrard St. on Saturday-Sunday night for the Pakistan India final. Hopefully we'd return victorious :) :)

umm....on April 12th..at da Air Canada center..during da half time show at da raptorz gaem..there will be a bhangra show to celebrate Basaki.....and there'll be stalls and what not

Well.....the Daler Mehdi show was okay.

Correction....the music was GREAT....the public was pathetic. They sat there like toads on logs....some wouldn't even clap with the music..... I must say that the punjabi/sikh community shocked me.

And Raveena Tandon....great performer....but was not supported well by her dance troupe. Her numbers turned out rather mundane. But she is pretty....

Basaki Mela this coming Saturday/Sunday
at Gerrard Street

"The ego is the ugly little troll that lives underneath the bridge between your mind and your heart."

Hinna is it today!
I'm kinda confused where at!!! Air canada centre or Gerrad street...I'll be in downtown any way!

Muzna, Is it ok if i say ,acha howa yaar mein nhin gya...tell me yes :)

ciao
BoSS