Salam ppl
Today i went to Toronto zoo so here are some pictures hope you will like them..
Allah hafiz
[thumb=H]IMG_000622206_3188145.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_002222206_6322686.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_002322206_2188935.JPG[/thumb]
Salam ppl
Today i went to Toronto zoo so here are some pictures hope you will like them..
Allah hafiz
[thumb=H]IMG_000622206_3188145.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_002222206_6322686.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_002922206_2920002.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_003322206_6559575.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_004022206_6195559.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_004122206_2487475.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_004722206_6190924.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_005022206_6071986.JPG[/thumb]
Desi munda and takha hara.. they didnt run away after seeing me ![]()
Nice pics.. thanks for sharing!
Btw… I heard Toronto Zoo reeks!:yukh:
Aww they're all so cute.
Well you are kind of right but i enjoyed it ![]()
Thanks MQ ![]()
Nice pics attia!! Haven't been there in years :p I think my house is a better zoo:p
Re: Toronto Zoo pics
:love: :love: :love:
Attia I bet Janwar's took your pictures :p
nahi they didnt had Camra
yeah i think you know janwar’s language na so go and ask them for my pic if they took them ![]()
Wow gr8 shots :k: Attia
The lions lookin so healthy compare to the one they got in pakistani zoos lol
The torontian Guppies seem to be very well fed :k:
In pakistan i went only to Baghay Naran (peshawar) and there was no lion mion there ![]()
What about Ohio ppls ? ![]()
Nice :)
the last time I went to the zoo - the male elephant was really pissed off. He was pacing around. I forgot why - but it was something about how at a certain time of the year, male elephants get really anxious. I think its got something to do with reproduction. Either before or after.
in mai say tumhari 3rdone pic hai kiya , if u r then :love:
*Originally posted by Attia: *
Look!! Faizy is also visiting the Zoo...:)
nice pics :k: this one reminds me of Hum Hain when he was little
…
everytime someone asked him ’ bachay baray ho kar kia banoge?’ he used to say ’ haathi’ !
Attiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa I love u
Nice pics .. :halo:..