Sometime in summer before ramzan?
No idea how to go about this so anyone wants to jump in, be my guest ![]()
Sometime in summer before ramzan?
No idea how to go about this so anyone wants to jump in, be my guest ![]()
Re: Toronto meetup 2015?
are beautiful women are coming?
^Since you’re married, it shouldn’t matter.
I am tagging people based on last year’s thread. C’mon people, get interested!
@madz124 @MustafaQuraishi
@Royal Gala @mAd_ScIeNtIsT](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/mad_scientist.html)
@Somegroovychic @candy_apple
@Muzna @Cheegum
@Sehrysh @inspiron
@Ghost14 @Xtron
@KKF @DeSiMuNdA
@Hassan007 @Scherbatsky
@Jhanjariya @aahmed
@samuhaful @stark
@AhmedFayyaz @BlueBells
Some names have a space after the @ sign that may preclude them from seeing the above post.
@anya are you trying to do another meetup in the GTA? I have since moved to the west coast but will be back in the GTA some time in July inshallah, not sure when this meetup is for.
I’ll be down..if we all going for sheesha…
I’m in Calgary but love visiting Toronto. I usually stay in downtown though as there is always so much to do there. I’m definitely up for it as long as its a weekend.
Busted!!!
I’m in but please no one (you know who you are?) like last year suggesting ‘jokingly’ they were at the meet watching from across another table – I’m going to bring my cop friend along just to be safe (this is a legit tarhi) ![]()
Jis nay insanoun ki tarah anna hai zaroor ayae
@Decent_6Chora as well I believe
Yarr. RG…sheeshay and pool ka scene ho jaye. I know we fellas will show up for sure…
I just tagged people based on last year’s meetup but had a hunch that some might have relocated. July is ramzan so something before that. Let’s see.
I wanted to attend last year but got busy, didn’t know what happened until I read the details!
Surely a weekend ![]()
Warna nahi ao gay? ![]()
Sachi boloun bahi!! Some of us are ammis & abbus — This sheesha scene you speak of is so 2002 ![]()
A nice sit down lunch or dinner would be far better than green apple wala sheesha and sarrah huwa sharwarma? kya kehtay ho?
Thanks for mentioning but we have moved out but still have home there so we visit from time to time check on that. If this meet happen to fall in one such trip, we will try to join.
Married hai, andha nahi @**firenze. **Kia ankheen bhi phoor lai?
he just love to appreciated allah ki beauty (in general :D)
Just saying
Im down. I live in downtown and Sauga…before Ramadan is best !
Andha to nahi hai…but he’s still supposed to lower his gaze, no? Applies to the single and married lot. However…more so for the married lot, no? And if he wants to go solely to check out the beautiful ladies…then…no. Just no. You are married as well and yes you cannot go around walking with your eyes glued to the floor the whole time or with a blindfold…but surely …as a married man…your aim to attend this event is not mainly to oggle or admire Allah’s creation, right? Riiiiiiight.