toronto guppy meet

Re: toronto guppy meet

chalo i will let u know .. cause ashi (desi angle) will be with me as well :blush:
I hate coffee :yuck:
lets make it tim horton’s stp tea :yummy:

janu G1 is the first level of getting ur licence.. first u get G1 which is written then G2 which is driving test :blush:

is that hard??

two people :eek:
then i want ice capp.

Maple's not 2 hours from Mississauga! Just down the 400 and then 401 west.

nahi jan it is not hard at all :bummer:
but u know last summer i failed the theory part and then i was so pissed off that i decided not to take my G1 ever again.. but now i think iam gonna change my mind :smack:

i hate that as well :bummer:

yeah yeah on the speed u drive.. it is probably gonna take u like 30 mins.. but for normal ppl it takes 1 and half hour :smiley:

:eek:maddy is a mad driver too!!!:eek:

At legal speeds, and assuming all traffice lights are green, it take 29 minutes and 34 second to get from Major Mac and Keele to Hurontario and Dundas… the site of the infamous Alladin’s in Missisauga.

Incidentally, there is a pre-guppy meet meet at Alladin’s tonight at 8. PM me for details if anyone want to come.

^ acha :D

ohh yeah dont u watch the news :hoonh:

Alladins @ 8? How many people are coming?

5 confirmed

hmm.. looking at this thread, i thought there would be atleast 20

this is just a mini meet,
the original meet is on the 31st,

on the 31st inshallah, but no tonight:D

ahh.. I wont make it then... have fun!

transportation on 31st wont be an issue, regardless of locations…

commitment needed however for the time-frame, if curfew/family restrictions are in effect, gotta deal with THAT first.. if u can trust people to pick and drop u, u’re set..

tonight is a confirmed.. however i happen to mouthoff to a nonguppie acquaintance of mine, and i think THAT was bad.. cuz half of york gang might show up… :mad:

khair.. will see.. i am booking booth for 6 for 8pm at aladdin..

BE THERE! (confirmed ones)

Last night’s pre-guppy meet meet was a raging success :smooth:

Now bring on the real thing!