Re: toronto guppy meet
quick INFORMAL meet @ aladdin 8pm t.o.d.a.y (saturday december 17)
really quick on, whoever can make it..come to the smoking section.. will pretty much be able to recognize me and maddy..
quick INFORMAL meet @ aladdin 8pm t.o.d.a.y (saturday december 17)
really quick on, whoever can make it..come to the smoking section.. will pretty much be able to recognize me and maddy..
Details for the meet on Dec 31 2005:
Tandoori Bazaar for lunch around 2:00…and afterwards, bowling at Classic Bowl…
both places are in mississauga…if anyone needs transportation to and from the meet, please PM me…we’ll have people driving from every part of the city, so something can certainly be arranged for pickup/drop-off…
general PM is going to be sent out to all the guppies in the toronto area (that i know of) informing them of this meet…feel free to forward it to folks that i might’ve missed…
and also, please confirm via PM if u’ll be attending or not, so I can make reservations accordingly ![]()
I’ll come!!!![]()
Only if Hayaa/ and or Muzna ji is coming I can show up ![]()
Can I bring Sarah DM
Unless u want to volunteer to baby sit? ![]()
ps. I’m at the Kapitol city btw:)
ps2. yeah I’ll be in T area till new yrs ![]()
I am female too!! and you’re welcome to bring sarah dm:blush:
^ aww u sho shweet!:felt warm feeling all over sorta icon:
(they should have pink hearts icons too, Azkar chacha hint hint)
I’ll have to sneak outta my inlaws wedding party to make it to that meet. Sarah’s my pooplie cee dater. 'n DM is short for the party organizer dude. We go way back
lol…
ps. Offu, DM c’mon u actually expect me to be thaaaaaaaat ‘chalti phirti’ kay ab pm bhi karna paray ga? Hain! Anyway no promises, but I know I’m meeting Tootsie baji and Hayaa baqi (I’d love to meet Noor, she’s like a bowl of sugar and goodness plus I think she’s a fellar pushtana, I’d love to speaketh the native tongue with her and sing songs perhaps) ko phir summer mie dekh looN gi in Niagra shiagra ![]()
if u have that much shoq of meeting me, come pay me a visit where I’m at ;0) Aaftar aal, inthna door tuo nahi? ![]()
ps2. Hayaa if u reading this. Remember the guppies drowning campaign we always so dearly talked about back then, waay back when!!! So let it begin. I’d love to push off some guppies off and into the niagras starting with old promised one, HMCQ (is he alive?) … kia khiyal hie? Where’s the humsheera gang anyway?
^^
D:DLOL!!!
D:D
muzna baji will come only if there are other females there,
blacky we moved it to boston, ![]()
^ but Hayaa has to come too other wise
and Sehar, and Carebare, and Alot more of the Humsheera gangit girls! Ok ok I’d like to meet DM too and Pardesi Baboo (though he’d be all tied down with bhabi ji) ![]()
…but still! ![]()
Why do u guys always arrange guppy meets in suagga ![]()
why not toronto area?
awwww:(
aight i’ll have to cum to boston then
Takin flight bak to NY
Cos we drive :roman:
attia you need a ride.![]()
nahi yaar.. ride it not a prob… but itnee door kon ayay ga ![]()
i live all the way in maple aur sauga is like 2 hours drive .. ![]()
don’t worry iam getting my licence as well by the end of dec ![]()
but only G1 ![]()
if you want i can give you a ride, i will be driving noor to the meet. so i can pick you up and drop you off.
if you buy me a coffee, else not driving you back ![]()
what is G1??
thank you!