Toronto Guppy Meat - Saturday March 5th

So me and Furqan were thinking of doing a guppy meet, at Alladin’s in Missisauga at Dundas & Hurontario, Saturday evening. The plan is to get there early enough (say about 7) so that we can get a booth.

Who’s in?

Re: Toronto Guppy Meat - Saturday March 5th

me :halo:

sounds like a plan :k:

main bhi hon :wave:

^^

You’re not in Toronto. :hoonh:

neither is Maheeno, but she’s a little bachi so we expect this from her :stuck_out_tongue:

or main .. ?? :bummer:

Mera kya hoga ray kaliYa …:smiley:

Hey ^^ both these ladies can come with me, and expect me in my tuxedo,dude,:smokin2:

Anyone who is gonna take the responsibilty of picking and droping me home back… then me in too :blush:

HAHA seat at alladin’s at 7 :stuck_out_tongue: who goes there at that time :stuck_out_tongue: maddy !!

plus, i don’t go there anymore. They’re sooooooo rude to brown people ! gave em a good yelling,

Go to Joundul’s its MUCH Better SHEESHA IS MUCH more MOMOMOMOREMOMOREOMERMO MUCH MORE better than alladin’s. ITS CHEAPER, MORE THICKER, and MORE taste and MORE DELICIOUS oh god :yummy: yeah so go there.

I cant cuz im under the age limit :crying: but i sneak in sumtimes :blush:

When I say guppy MEAT as a title, I had to check what it was all about. :p

I went there at 8 last friday night and managed to get a booth for just 4 people :snooty:

Attia - you’re underaged so you won’t be allowed in anyway :stuck_out_tongue: , to get into to smoking part of Alladin’s (where they have the sheesha) you have to be over 18 :smiley:

Alladin’s is still the only place in the world to ever challenge me to show proof of ID … I’m flattered that at nearly 24 they still thought I might be under 18 :blush:

per teek hay mujay nahi jana :snooty:
you smoke :hoonh:

Oh no :frowning: I am going to Pakistan on 4th March …I can’t be there :crying:

^^

phew !!! :mocking:

Attia : mai sirf houkah peetha hooN :snooty:

out.. got work..(rotating afts now)

can't say for sure, but will definitly try and make it...

Alright everyone - check in in this thread, and I'll call you or PM you on Friday to confirm details.

wondered what the MEAT was about - sorry im no where near Toronto :)

it’s about the meat at the meet

meat them & bone them good ;) maggie