Toronto Guppies! Ready to meet tomorrow? (Saturday March 5th)

Re: Toronto Guppies! Ready to meet tomorrow? (Saturday March 5th)

Hey - we'd better start getting (even more) worried about Crescent....

^ its legal in toronto canada ok!? Yahan rehte hain to laws bhi follow kerna peringe kiyaaa :snooty:

So Maddoo, you're picking me up 5am sharp, right?

^^

Hitch-hike to here :snooty:

Plus didn’t you say that you might be moving to Toronto or something? :hoonh:

You want me to? :blush:

rotating afts.. this week working frid/sat/sun.. cant make it..

I’m going to the bike show. :hula:

yh…true…:hehe: …lol

^ btw, maddy u won’t come back alive if you go to her house :hoonh:

how was the meet maddy and others? :-D

^ its tonite at 7 30 i think

^ ok..:-)

watevr cressi, ppl BEG to be invited to my house :snooty:

lol ahah sike…it’s more like i BEG to leave this house…haha

acha koi baat nahi maddy bhai, u all run along and have fun at ur guppshupping meet and what not…without me :(…:crying:

…now if u’ll exscuse me, i think i’m gona go roll myself a blunt, and have a few puffs :frowning:sigh

Forget him, I’ll alway pick u up :blush:

3 man meet. Furqan has much to answer for :hoonh:

Forgot my camera, so no pics :smack:

Fayz, nice meeting you again. Glad we finally had a time to chat since I didn’t really get a chance when you were in London for that meet.

James_Bhaand Bhai, pleasure to meet you. Was great talking about middle east politics … it’ll be interesting to see what happens there in future. Looking forward to our next meat :slight_smile:

“Looking forward to our next meat” ???

:hoonh:

The meat was tasty :snooty:

Beef and chicken shawarmas :yummy:

Yo.. there’r mad ppl in toronto…how come no body showed up ?? i mean toronto is a hood as far as i know.. :stuck_out_tongue: better luck next time peeps :k:

afsoos maddy, u dissappointed me

---------x—st----j–u—d–n------

• jaldi jaldi pc on kering Gupshup per on-line hoing * :hoonh: wat the hell ,? :eek:
    Only 3 peepz meat,:smack2: , kiya ho gaya hai,
    Let me know who’s coming over to my house on next Sat for Tea-coffee ???
    and there should be better than 3 replies,:smash:
    There shall be ‘Mufta TV Live Test match’ available to watch, as long as you don’t touch stuff around my PC , :smiley: