Toronto Guppies! Ready to meet tomorrow? (Saturday March 5th)

Re: Toronto Guppies! Ready to meet tomorrow? (Saturday March 5th)

:mad: :bash: :bash: :bash: :bash: :hoonh:

will i be picked and dropped uncle maddy? :clown:

I knew you wouldnt. Fine dont. I’ll sit at home and drink tea. :blush:

Sure, from the airport. Buy your own ticket, it’s a 250 quid return from London to Toronto.

^^You stupid maddy you will never answer me because app mujh say durtay ho:mad: :mad:

:frowning: :crying:

------------x—st—j—u—d—n------
What TF :eek: , Now pronto get on the horn and tell me who’s qouting that fare to you
, Please :crying: its too good to be true,:elmo:

British Airways have a UK to North America special offer right now, you can fly London to Toronto for under 250 quid until the end of april

Zoom Airlines (www.flyzoom.com) specialise in low-cost flights between Canada and the UK and at off-peak seasons you can fly for about 250 quid.

Same cost for Canada to UK flights … about $600 I think.

1% is working out good! now its 100%

shucks…no more monkey see monkey do eh :smiley: :hehe:

maddy, like i had said earlier, have a meeting to attend on sat @ work…hopefully it’ll finish in time and i’ll be able to make it :slight_smile: won’t be able to confirm till a few hrs b4 the actual meet time in either case…

if i can’t make it, all u guys have fun :k:

and what did i tell u guys about furqi…something alwayz comes up for him last min and he can’t make it…bukak :hehe: prove me wrong furqi miaN :stuck_out_tongue:

-----------x–st—j—u–d—n--------

My bad , I didn’t notice the quid yaar :smack2: zamana hoa yeh lafz bolay hoaye,:crying:

Yah! $600 is normal enough, and approaching the high season apex fare + this will sky rocket, I have plans though :elmo:

Thanks for the info Praa,

DM : aab tu aana hi para ga mujehy :D inshaAllah this time 4 sureeeeee!

I wont be able to come :crying:

No one ele checking in?

Me, Fayz, Furqan right now. DM to confirm. hayaa and carebear being cryptic.

yea maddy…i’ll b needing a ride :rolleyes: …u can pick me up from my house in deecee…:hehe:…cmon it’s only a 12 hour drive :smiley:

If I showed up at your house, your dad would probably beat me to a pulp and scream "Stay the hell away from my daughter your cradle-robbing freak!!!!" :p

So in short, NO !!!!

Confirmed

mAd_ScIeNtisT
Fayz
Furqan
James_Bhaand

Probable
DesiMunda

If anyone shows up without mentioning it here, they have to buy me a shawarma ;)

does this mean that Y O U will buy the shawarma for all the peepz that show up AFTER informing you ?? :hug:

maddy buhat hi pyaraa bachha hay - :mash:

Can you guys upload ur pics ? :p

^^ kyon? rishta lay kar jaana hai kya?

hahah :hehe: