[toronto]going to newnham and donmills campuses

…on monday 30th.. anyone from that neighbourhood to have a mini-meet?

Re: [toronto]going to newnham and donmills campuses

That is where my college is :hula:

a lil far... but could make it, take the highway 404

Allo allo

yes? “can u hear me now” :hehe:

khair.. program is.. 10am donmills, and the meeting will decide whether i need to go to newhnham or not..(which i will, anyway, cuz have business in newnham too)

sadz, arent u from brampton?

aik aur meeting? aur koi kaam nahee hai kiya :D

canada and canadian sucks :snooty:

MM tapp jayeiN geiN sabb :D

tappnay do yaar, i want a little drama in the cafe, too bored yaar :D

ho jaye phir, im with ya :D

alrite but where are all the freaks (canadians) :smokin:

did someone say canadians?

r u one?

let me know after 10 pages when you guys are done....

:rolleyes:
yeah right.. and again where u from :hoonh:

yes, i am
so whats the problem :hoonh:

i love canadians! (trying to finish my butter ) :D

Allo allo AGAIN.

I attempted to do my calculus assignment however, I dont believe it is in my kismat to take calculus. It is bloody hard!! This is so not fair!! Why do I need it for HR damn it!! !

Who made this stupid rule!!!:mad:

ok im done venting. :slight_smile:

so.. u didnt answer my question aunty human relations. .. arent u from brampton?

Aunty?
Kiss ki Aunty??
Speaking of Aunty you should hear my about the Gobi Police at INDIA FOOD MARKET in BRAMPTON!!