God bless u…

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti
Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya
Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]

The Day She Left…
FriDaY_JaN_26Th_10:30:00_A.M…

now THAT rockss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.. thankx yar.. seen almost every single one of them except eaton's center this side of view..

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

thanks for sharing!
i live in the heart of the gta and what can i say it's a great place to live!

very nice yaar

Those are nice pictures…

wow those are great pictures!!!

Wot is that place with arching roof - the forth pic !??? is it a shopping mall!!!

arching roof (fourth pic)? no punn intended, but i am confused myself .. don mills wala mall, cn tower wala UNION station and couple of other places, they all look kinda like that .. humsafar bhai?

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

The arching roof is the Atrium at the base of some office buildings downtown.

I think it's BCE Place....with the Marche restaurant in it.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

.. heyyyyyyyyyyy … now that u have mentioned i look and yeah.. thats what it looks too .. hamsafar bhaijan ziyada acha bata sakaingay ..

Anyone of you guyz wanna swap london for toronto???

i think Muzna is saying right i m not sure though.

Here are a few…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/ontarioplace2.jpg

Ontario Place

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/cityhall2.jpg

City Hall

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/skydome2.jpg

SkyDome

Well done Care bear, thanx for sharing.