Re: عمران خان بدکار ہے، عائشہ گلالئی
How lovely is it that national heroes like Mubashir Luqman and Amir Liaquat are back in business selling their chooran and pretty much all Pakistanis are buying it left n right.
How do you feel about ‘friend’ disgusting offer by ex-PM to Kim Barker? When people read such horrible stories you can imagine, how’s Pakis image is being propagated by a Paki with the highest position of responsibility and trust in Pakistan? Mind you Pakistan is a Muslim country and known as Islamic Republic of Pakistan.
You are better off doing all this to yourself. Obviously this was a lie. You simply cant accept this guy and we simply cant accept his departure. Lets agree to disagree and let VOTE decide.
Imran Khan ko hameesha kirdar ka khara aur azar band ka pakka paya… Mia Khalifa… ![]()
Naeem ul Haq bhi begherat nikla…
yeh Mia Khalifa, Burj Khalifa wali hay?
lol, that’s why the old wise men in pakistan used to say that politics is a game of scoundrels.
Each and every one of them (barring maybe 1%) is corrupt and in it to make billions and millions. See how much of their khandaans are settled abroad in Dubai, UK and USA/Canada. It’s a shame how its these corrupt thugs of pakistan that have all the stashed money abroad in many places. And those other countries easily give them visas and residencies and all that despite knowing that these people r unfaithful and criminal.
Seems the laws of moneylaundering and all that are jusr for common Joe. Even model girls can escape without any punishment.
Only Allah can catch them, they’re out of hands from any pakistani enforcement. Everything for sale.
Hassan Nisar’s befitting reply
Watch the picture carefully. Think how Ayesha is sitting with Imran. Does it look that a girl who is getting harassed by a man would sit like the way Ayesha is sitting with Imran? … From the picture it is obvious that she feel confident, secure and intimate … no sign of insecurity that a girl would feel sitting next to someone who harasses her. Actually, she would not even sit next to one who harasses her. Body language tells a lot.
Think, why she is sitting next to Imran … and best part is, how she is sitting with Imran. She has her hands moved close to Imran, her legs are also not pointing away … no sign that she is sitting with someone who harasses her (or ever harassed her).
lagta hay is pathan haseena ka koi ishq wishq IK ke saath chal raha tha jo materialize nahin ho saka. She reminds me of famous story of Hazrat Yousuf AS and Zulekha. ![]()
But then she is wearing the chudder so all is kosher lol..what they dont do behind the chudder..just a leaning into his private space as if they are intimate.
Hi DOPEY ![]()
What’s your eyesight #? I have heard that when it reaches around 8-9, one needs a magnifying glass in order to read correctly. So please get yourself a good quality magnifying glass. You not only misread my post but also accused me of claiming/saying things I have not claimed/said.
You said I am a nL supporter. Quite the contrary actually. I have been against all the political parties of pakistan. I was influenced by oti just like any pakistani truly believing that pti will help cleanse the mess because it was a fresh breath of air in pakistani system but unfortunately pti & its members slowly turned to behave and play destructive, dirty politics just like older existing parties so now they have everything in common with the remaining parties. Despite their claims that they are different, they are no better.
I know about the mistreatment of women in Pakistan but it is not members of a specific party who are responsible for that. Not any political party opposition or ruling. That is how the general environment of pakistan is. So political association of any male sexually or otherwise harrasing a woman is not relevant because majority men are engaged in those horrific acts.
As a Pakistani, I am more concerned about who is working to improve the lives of common people than anyone’s personal lives because just like I am accountable to God for my own private life, everyone else is. Yeah but if the private & public matters of a leader’s life start effecting the common people’s lives badly, drown the country, taking it backward instead of progress then I am against such a leader and such a party whether ruling or opposotion.
Moral sins carried stiffer penalty for married people?? As far as my limited knowledge says, what you are talking about happens in zina related matters between men/women where Islamically, if proven, married people are penalized strictly than unmarried ones. But who is committing zina in this topic at hand? Is this topic not about Ms. Ghulaili’s accusations on her party leader’s messages of sexual harrassment??? That is what everyone is discussing. Where has zina come in between that you had to inform me about stricter penalties for married folks?
If you read your post properly with your new magnifier, you will find that it is you who has dragged in religion after wuoting a post of mine that neither mentions the word Islam nor passes any judgement on anyone using Islam or any other religion. So where did you accusation find its motivation from?
Feel free to quote the exact part of my post where you read me talking about Islam or penalties in cases of zina ![]()
**PTI replies back using another Aisha
**عائشہ گلالئی کے بعد عائشہ احد کی دبنگ انٹری](عائشہ گلالئی کے بعد عائشہ احد کی دبنگ انٹری - Videos - Dawn News Urdu)
[RIGHT]عائشہ گلالئی کے بعد عائشہ احد کی دبنگ انٹری
حمزہ شہباز شریف کی اہلیہ ہونے کی دعویدار عائشہ نے کہا کہ گھرکی بہو دربدر پھررہی ہے اس کیلئے کمیٹی کون بنائےگا۔[/RIGHT]
https://external.fkhi7-1.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBG6IYoqmSw-XXa&w=476&h=249&url=https%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Flarge%2F2017%2F08%2F5985f1f01a257.jpg%3Fr%3D2083335276&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=458&sh=240&_nc_hash=AQAcQBLtI4BUkLjQHamza Shahbaz’s alleged wife thrust into limelight in PTI, PML-N harassment row
Ayesha Ahad, who claims to have been married to the Punjab chief minister’s son, has renewed her demand for justice.
[RIGHT]‘عمران خان نے میسج پر شادی کی پیشکش کی تھی’
شادی کی پیش کش ریحام خان سے شادی سے قبل کی تھی جبکہ مسیجز میں عمران خان دھمکیاں نہیں دیتے تھے، عائشہ گلالئی
https://www.dawnnews.tv/news/1062508/[/RIGHT]
https://external.fkhi7-1.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQD5xoqugW6Qof1z&w=476&h=249&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2017%2F08%2F5985d13e5666b.jpg%3F0.22015863468386354&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=37&sw=500&sh=262&_nc_hash=AQB_k8QXz79DbCkzAyesha Gulalai says will forgive Imran Khan ‘if he apologises’
Gulalai open to forgiving the PTI chief if he repents and accepts her allegations against him.
You must be an expert since you were number 9 glasses.
You do call nawaz the best hope so you are his supporter. Was it shehbaz who had an affair with a married woman and got her divorced? I thought naeem bukhari was involved in that.
As for nawaz, he was accused by kim barker (he didn’t deny it) about becoming her boyfriend after he was unable to get zardari for her. The way he described himself as short, stodgy and balding right off was hilarious and Barker said that she would have considered if imran had proposed her but alas !
Not me but a girl in our school was thats how i know.
I support the brothers because the circumstances have improved slowly but alot since they took charge. Im not living abroad like you cursing and complimenting anyone you like. I am experiencing things on ground. When I can see that they are sincerely working for the common people of this country, trying to improve living conditions for common people, why should I not support their good work without associating with the party or considering myself a party supporter???
I told you I dont like to talk about anyone’s personal life unless it is largely badly effecting the people’s lives and this country but if you insist, I met a few pti supporters here. I dont know what kind of supporters pti has overseas and their reasons of supporting pti. But after a careful assessment I saw one thing in common in local male pti supporters. They have two main reasons to join pti. Those are:
They dream of having the same lifestyle as imran khan is famous for in his past. That is the kind of lifestyle rhey have adopted in their own personal lives and that is how they view fellow female supporters.
They are delusioned and believe that hardcore support will earn them good ranks in government and they can become rich richer richest. So their real motivation of joining is to improve their own life conditions, from rags to luxury.
As per the words of a real hardcore young male supoorter (who has not left the country &) who claimed his father did not feed him haram when asked, “Will pti supporters not do the same stealing and looting as is the trend in all the parties?”, said; “itna nahi khaayen gy.” Lets not talk about how some cheated for a few hundreds. Just imagine if they could not keep their hands off a few hundreds of another individual, tell me what kind of ethics will be in play when given control over any government affairs? A party with slogans against corruption, this is an odd behavior.
I really dont know much about female supporters as I did not meet any. But just imagine all the young, middle, old age married and unmarried males who secretly dream of living luxurious lifestyle of a playboy off good positions in the government institutions with zero respect towards females or assuming in their heads all the females desperately seek sexual partners taking charge of government affairs. What do you imagine their general attitude to be in the society like??? Whether they have a family or not, imran khan’s past lifestyle is what they dream of adopting openly and publicly. I did not even know anyrhing about their leader’s past lifestyle. It was only pointed to me a few times by some is when I found out more about it. Otherwise I was not interested in knowing how imran khan had spent his life. It was only the strange unexpected attitudes of the party suppirters that made me find out.
So dont close your eyes to everything in your blind support for any sibgle person or party. Keep your mind open and assess carefully. Pti has no angels. It has the same people whose corruption you say you are tired of in pti too… only worse ![]()
عمران خان بدکار ہے](http://gupshup.org/gs/pakistan-and-world-affairs/667483-1593-1605-1585-1575-1606-1582-1575-1606-1576-1583-1705-1575-1585-1729-1746-1548-1593-1575-1574-1588-1729-1711-1604-1575-1604-1574-1740-a.html)**Imran Khan Badkar hay
It is very easy to send messages to and from a hacked mobile number (or website) these days. You can even send backdated messages. There is an App to do it
I don’t like Mubashir Lucman even though he supports Imran (mujhe Lucman dau numberi banda lagta hai. I could be wrong about him but just my 2 cents) but posting the following clip to show everyone just how easy it is to send messages from a hacked mobile number.
Hence blackberry or other mobile messages do not necessarily prove anything or can be taken as evidence in a court of law.
Watch from 15 minutes onwards for about 3.5 min.
Depends how you interpret kirdar or character..
kya maghrabi mumalik k log kirdar mein hum sey behtar nahin?? yes they flirt, have boyfriends/girlfriends woh saari cheezein apni jagah par
but by and large (you always talk about the majority) they are educated, truthful, honest, less corrupt, hardworking, polite, decent and responsible (Take responsibility, believe in accountability etc.) folk
So our 3rd door very wealthy Palestinian neighbor thinks he is an awesome guy because he is so involved in his faith but people here think he is a bad person as he does not shovel his walks and take care of his yard. Consensual sex is not considered immoral here but most decent people here after early twenties don’t do one night stands and are in committed relationships. The rule is if you are not hurting anyone then it is not really immoral.
True. Even some goras are not very clean (they smell, don’t regularly take a shower or brush their teeth properly, their homes are a mess etc.) but you always look at the majority. And here I am mainly talking about English speaking goras