For women to come close to PMLN is dangerous. Remember, one PMLN parliamentarian did Zina-bil-Jabar after calling a women in her room … and what happened? … No case, then Rana Sannaullah came saying that we have converted that Zina-bil-Jabr into Zina-bil-Raza. .. So, all girls have to be wary, as she could get raped by PMLN parliamentarians, and then no FIR would happen neither any case would get register, as PMLN law minister would convert that rape into consensus-sex, than would say that … when both party agreed, how can FIR happen or case registered.
It will be great moment , when the black berry will be checked ,
Dirty messages
and
A divorce message
[RIGHT]ایس ایم ایس کے ذر ئیے ‘بیوی’ کو طلاق بھجوانے والا ‘عام عورت’ کی کتنی عزت کرتا ہو گا…!؟ذراسوچیے![/RIGHT]#AyeshaGulalai](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AyeshaGulalai?src=hash)
Where this brave girl comes to justify her sister’s acts right or wrong? Credit goes to her parents and others who encouraged this brave and outstanding girl to pursue her sports career. God bless her. Perhaps one day she will be like world champion, like Jahangir Khan.
If she is lying, then two wrongs can never be right. Sometimes I am surprised at the paki attitude like above regarding women. IK should file defamation case against her in court rather than inhuman jangli act like above. It is a shame you are GS director why you allow such provocation and hatred against Pakistani women on this forum?
If you didn’t have posted this no one would have known what these stupid good for nothing are saying. This will go directly against IK if he does not control such stupidity by his sh!thead people.
Black berry of Ayesha Gulalai should be checked. She has done allegation, so she should show if she is truthful or not, but getting her black berry checked and message (if it is there) verified.
If Imran uses Black Berry (as it is claimed that he has i-phone) … still, why he should give his blackberry to get checked, as that is illogical. He must be having 100 of messages, so why he open that up for others.
Just imagine, if I say that Anwer Pasha has offered me bribe and I received his message on my phone, than why your phone should be checked for such bribe message?. … I accused you, so I get my phone checked.
This case is different from Pajama Leak. When NS had his Pajama leaked, PTI case in SC was that he has flats that is from corruption money. Leaked Pajama confirmed that. NS and his family accepted that. Now, when it is confirmed that he has flats and he is accused that flats belong to Nation (Pakistan), than proof of funds used to purchase flats lies with NS.
If Imran had accused that flats belong to him and NS has illegally occupying and living in that flat, than that would have been different matter, as in this situation, it would have been duty of Imran to prove that flats belong to him (just like … when Ayesha accused Imran of lewd messages, it is her duty to prove that).
Anyhow, her case is too weak. A day earlier, she was asking ticket for NA1 seat from Imran … and next day accused Imran of Lewd message that according to Ayesha was sent to her in Oct 2013. It is really shameful of Ayesha that she stayed in party after those lewd message, also kept NA seat given to her (on women reserved seat for PTI) and kept getting paid as NA member for last 4 years. Even today, she do not want to give back that NA seat (though it would happen, when IK would ask EC). First of all, if she was truthful, she should have resigned from party in Oct 2013. … And worse is that, if she was intending to accuse Imran than a day earlier, she should not be asking Imran a ticket for NA seat in next general election. … All this shows, that she is just Lying.
[RIGHT]عمران خان کا کہنا تھا کہ ن لیگ سیاسی، اخلاقی اور قانونی طور پر منہدم ہوگئی ہے، الزامات کی سیاست کرنا ان کا وتیرہ ہے، ن لیگ نے ماضی میں بے نظیر بھٹو اور مجھ پر ایسے الزامات لگائے ہیں، مستقبل میں بھی کردار کشی کے ایسے حملے ناکام ہوں گے۔[/RIGHT] http://urdu.geo.tv/latest/171194-pti-women-exposed-actual-face-of-n-league-imran-khan …
(ہرکسی کومشکل وقت میں بھٹواوربینظیرہی یادآتےہیں
When Imran was talking against Altaf
One day whole Karachi and Hyderabad was having all walls chalked with more dirty language against Imran , Than you was supporting Altaf
Who was right than ?
No doubt, credit goes to her parents for encouraging her pursuing sports career. I appreciate that and what her (Maria Toor) father did, sent her alone to Canada to stay with squash coach who is now training her to become world number 1, that was completely opposite to Pakhtun culture, where 99 percent pakhtuns who do not even allow women to vote.
But … at the same time, Ayesha saying that she and her family is bearer of Pakhtun culture, that was Lie, as her family encouragement of her sister taking up squash in foreign land, is proof that they do not follow Pakhtun culture. So, when Ayesha claimed that Imran is promoting western culture in Pakistan, what she and her family abhor or do not agree, as she is Pakhtun and bearer of Pakhtun culture, than that was blatant lie from her.
Nah!!! I don’t think so, most billionaires don’t invest there, there are much better opportunities out here. I think he was belly aching with sincerity pains and now they are engaging in the favorite sport of cussing and swearing against him. Now if you could make money of swearing than everyone would be rich.
Perhaps to her western culture is extr marital sexual affairs, have children out of wedlock, drinking, smokIng cocaine, etc. Yhr definition of culture is not confined to one but can vary. I am certain what she meant by not our culture is the characterless things like having b@stard children which is off course traits of haram khor niazi
Well, if one person say bad about other than it is right of other to say bad about that person … be that saying is exaggeration or hitting below the belt. But here, the situation is different. Imran did not say a word against her, but she accused Imran, and her accusation is also clumsy.
How can it is possible that a day earlier, she was asking for election ticket (at NA1) for next election and on next day she does press conference with absurd accusation.
I am not Imran fan, but what is right is right.
Anyhow, even though I am not fan of Imran, obviously, I think that PMLN or PPP, they are bad news for Pakistan, PPP is worst than PMLN. These two parties are corrupt to core, but worse is that, they have Zombie followers, whose brain is located in their heels. To me, these two parties should get completely banned … and new person, those who were never part of these parties should come into power.
In present situation, Imran is best choice to me. Actually, I believe, only 3 parties have chance to get into power, that is PTI, PMLN and PPP. In these parties, my first choice is PTI (untested but seems honest with principle), second is PMLN and third is … none. :). I would prefer if PMLQ also get popular enough to form government, than my second choice would be PMLQ. Well, I also wish that MQM do become national party and serve Pakistan, as I think they are lower middle class party and could serve the country the best.
only people can ban a party or person and only through vote. Otherwise Bhutto Zinfandel hai aur Mian Sahab jaan Nissar beshumar happens. Imran is best choice if he wins not if some bloody judges or boots who are over patriotic wants him. Imran is finished as far as I am concerned.
What about culture that exist in PMLN, where one in position can rape any girl they can put their hands on, and then clasify that rape as rape-ba-raza?
Make government servant divorce their wife so that one (for instance, Shahbaz Sharif) could marry her?
What about culture where one proposes foreign journalist to become friend and if not than propose oneself as her PIMP (what NS did with Kim Barker)?
I heard that Ayesha Gulalai is joining PMLN soon, maybe next week. So, shouldn’t one warn her that … in PMLN culture, they can rape her and would not let her even register FIR … so no case, and would start propagating that her rape was actually rape-ba-raza … so she should be careful before joining PMLN?