عمران خان بدکار ہے، عائشہ گلالئی

Re: عمران خان بدکار ہے، عائشہ گلالئی

Maybe she was hoping for things to improve. Maybe she had faith in what the party stood for. Maybe something happened recently that caused her to lose that hope and she decided to expose Khan sahib. Who knows.

All we can do is guess at this point. She hasn’t provided any proof for the allegations she has made which mean Niazi gets the benefit of the doubt, at least in the eyes of PTI supporters.

Its possible Imran Khan could be taking notes from Imran Hashmi… Naam hi kaafi hai

cocaine kay Nasha main kah diya hoga…

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DGKf8QUWAAEAkmG.jpg

I am sure if she got what she demanded she would call him gods gift. Imran can do way better then her so unless she posts proof it is not credible ps if women worshipped him in uk that does not effect his ability to lead

^^ Why would she post evidence outside of a legal / administrative venue. Also ik has set an example of blaming and let the victim supply evidence. For example he has atleast half dozen Apologize or Pay cases against him he is running after. the damage is done though for him.

She made public accusations so would be appropriate if she presented any questionable message sent to her publicly too. Okay so I will say she is fallana dhimki_____ and she is a man eater and sent me inappropriate messages. Would you believe me or ask for evidence? How many cases are irrelevant we need to have proper process. Here we have the optics of she is not getting her way and would gain from accusations and has not presented any proof. Imran would not need to harass women, guys like that get harassed.

Imran Khan is not a prophet, he is a fallible human being. Just because you wouldn’t hit that doesn’t mean Imran wouldn’t either. The man is a loose canon. I don’t think he thinks before he speaks. It doesn’t seem implausible that a person who cusses during his public addresses would harass a female party member without thinking about the political repercussions of such an act.

That said, she’d have to provide evidence to the court if she’s pressing charges.

^^ Agree as this is very serious and she must provide evidence to appropriate venues. This has to come to closure. Liek 35 punctures crap imran did and nothing was done after he acknowledged it as a lie, its only becoming norm to say waht ever and dont walk the talk.

Cant be guilty before proven innocent. If he sent her a message then why not publish it? There are 85 percent of the street kids being molested there and more appropriate would be to focus on that rather than on how many women hes been with consensually. He is not looking to be someones Imam aur peer.

I think that’s “innocent until proven guilty”. I don’t disagree with that statement. However, the tone of your comment implies your belief that Imran is some infallible being. The remark “Imran can do way better then her” comes off as condescending. It shows the bias you have against the woman.

We’d be having a different conversation if Ayesha bibi kept chanting this an year from now with pressing charges or providing proof. This is recent enough to where she should be given time to approach the court without being labelled as some jealous individual.

It is hard to believe especially since PML-n is involved. MQM published some pictures of imran with women but those were automatically considered trash. Why is ephedrine abbasi considered credible?

Noon league is the same party that ran below the belt campaign against jemima in the past.

Come to think of it, I am surprised why Anwer Pasha isn’t in PML-n.
Anwar jee there is still time to make ‘amends’.. :wink:

I know the quote but he is being treated as being guilty and his innocence needs to be proven..lol. I don’t think he is infallible but do you seriously think a guy that was worshipped by many females internationally go after a mai looking way below average woman with no personality. I will have bias against anyone who slanders and defames without providing proof and stands to gain from the defamation. If he really did than she should do the legal process and provide the messages to authorities. Things should be in order, if he did harass her she should have gone to court first than made public statements. Defamation and slander are very serious issues.

This is time for Reham Khan to come out and say truth , She was wife of playboy during the period mentioned by Aisha

Why don’t you find the truth? you have time… :wink:

Ohh I don’t have a black berry

سیتامرگئی
ٹیریان بیچاری کبھی بول نہ سکی
ریحام ہارگئی
فوزیہ قصوری روتی رہ گئی
شیریں مزاری بےشرمی سے بیٹھی ہے
کوئی توبولاغلیظ نشئی مافیاکےخلاف

It is amazing
Whole PTI comes out against #AyeshaGulalai](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AyeshaGulalai?src=tren&data_id=tweet%3A892820385372229633)
Every city , Every forum

Bhai Imran jaisa bhie hay, iss may shak nahi kay uss kee aurat dekh ker ral tapaknay lagay.

Yea Tharki-pan tou Sharif, Bhutto aur Zardari family ka khasa (speciality) hay. Imran ko koyie pasand bhie aa jayea tou Shahdi karny kee sonchay ga, per yea log tou her waqt monh marnay kay liyea tyar hotay hain.

So, this allegation by Ayesha Gulalai is obviously Lie, especially when a day earlier she was hoping to get NA1 ticket from Imran … means, there was no plan what happened next day … and that is obvious, as next day, money offer came, and money talked in this below the line allegation.

When we think about Imran, we remember him being playboy of western Discos, where he is not chasing any girl, rather getting chased by girls. So, he do not need to go for Ayesha Gulalai … or any girl, rich girl, much more richer than Imran.

Anyhow:

When thinking of NS, we remember Kim Barker, Tahira Syed … and various other women she is trying to flirt.

When thinking about Mariyam, we remember her running away with Safdar Awan.

When thinking about Shahbaz, even though he has 5 known wives (Nusrat , Nargis Khosa, Aaliya Honey, Tahmina Durrani and kulsoom Hay) , we remember Shahbaz forcing Tariq Quraishi (FIA officer) to divorce his wife ‘kulsum Hay’ so that Tharki Shahbaz marry her.

Hamza is doing same what his Tharki father and tharki uncle does … Hamza married 4 .. for 6. 6 and 6. Remember Ayesha Ahad,

Similar story is of Zardari, who flirt with whosoever he gets his hand on, not because he is capable of pulling any girl but using money he acquired from corruption and power he acquired using marriage and fake will. No woman in PPP, single or married, is safe from Zardari. Remember Zardari sexually harassing Ms Palin (USA vice president candidate).

One should also remember video of Yusuf Raza Gillani (of PPP) taking liberty with … Sherry Rahman (of PPP).

So … obviously, these two parties are undisputed party of tharkis, and them maligning Imran is understandable. :slight_smile:

As for Ayesha Gulalai and her parents, they are already progressive Pathans, much different than primitive Apes. It is appreciable that they gave every opportunity to their daughters for progressing in life. It is alleged that Gulalai family is money-greedy, and Haramkhor Tharki having plenty of haram-money, used this haram-money to buy this woman and his daddy (for Rs 500 million or Rs 50 million).

Family value of Gulalai:

A song on Tharki Sharif:
1:

2:

Note: If one wants to know how characterless PMLN and PPP leaderships are: I have seen nude and immorally indecent photos of BeNazir, Bilawal, Zardari … and I believe, most of them were photoshop outputs to malign PPP leadership. …Shows low character of PMLN leadership … but then PPP leadership is so lowly character that even when Zardari wife and Bilawal mother were so much humiliated and disgraced with propaganda and pictures, these two baighairat always stand behind PMLN leadership, for what? Opportunity to rob haddi from Pakistan, in their turn.

But then, PPP was not far behind, as today I am seeing characterless and immoral pictures of Maryam Safdar in nude. Theek hay, she did made mistake and ran away with Safdar, but when she has grownup kids, I doubt if she would be dancing semi-nude or would give semi-nude poses.

^^ So Imran has a illegitimate child and its PMLN / NS fault ? Imran wants to marry but has illegitimate child? Dont think data supports. Also, its a known fact that imran is low life scum bag. If you like to defend him go for it but we aint buying.
The values of Gullali have been same for last 4 years when Ayesha was there, wasnt a problem than.

Some times I think NS is even responsible for imrans other two children as well. the youtube crap you have posted about has never got any traction. Simply put this has nothing to do with NS.

and NO this is not simply a LIE. Where there is smoke there is fire. The characterless low life scum bag has a living proof of his tharak pan. So lets not make it PMLN/PPP issue and leave it waht it is that is a piece of $hit low life scum bag has done something with this Woman for her to come out. This is not the first time and there will be investigation and this piece of $hit will be dealt with. His party is already crumbling when supposedly PMLN was going to break. Next 12 months will be so much fund to see this loser levelled to the ground while NS becomes PM again.

Getting exposed. No way decent middle class / working class now vote for PTI. They stay home or they vote PMLN. imran and his low life characterless scum bag nature is out in open.