"We do not try to suppress opinions of our members, but if this means that you will carry on insulting other members and be negative all the time, then, sadly, you will have to find other avenues. "by Pristine
now miss rubab said **
"hey you nasty (maybe you are uglier then any of these handsome gupshup guys , if not, show us your picture) die hard fan"Rubab
posted April 28, 2001 11:47 AM
Mr.Pristine, i need some explanation here, if you dont mind? *
**Parde ilm hazaar kitaaba...kaddee apnai aap nu parya naee.." **BULLEY SHAH
"Someone opened a car topic and i posted my SLK picture and then they said, oh you rich show off girl. Then someone posted a topic saying show us your house, i put the picture and again they passed comments. So what if i am rich? What is this IMAGE GALLERY FOR THEN? IF NOT FOR PICTURES THEN WHAT????
If they think they are much better then why cant they post pictures of what they have??????????? Why pick on those who have it???... Allah hassad kerne walo ki nazzar se bacchaye yaar "
-Allah unhi logoun ko bachaata hai jo Uskai batai howai raastai pai chalai, ek larki jo na-mehram larkoun ko attract karnai kai leeyai ,aur na-mehram logoun ki farmaeshai(requests)puri karnai kai leeyai,apni pictures web pai lagai aur unki numaish karwai...aur phir kahai ALLAH mujhai bacha...WIERD!
Now dont give me crap saying "u dont do all this to attract some low life people out there (U know who im talking about!)" coz that would be a complete lie!
enuff said!
Suffice is to say that I have read all these different threads - in their correct order - and I have especially noticed, who posted what and when. So I will sincerely advise you to give it up.
This is not a place to fight, and you and all concerned are advised to take it easy and have a good time. If you feel the need to settle a personal score with anyone take it to some other medium.
Originally posted by Pristine:
Masooma,
Suffice is to say that I have read all these different threads - in their correct order - and I have especially noticed, who posted what and when. So I will sincerely advise you to give it up.
This is not a place to fight, and you and all concerned are advised to take it easy and have a good time. If you feel the need to settle a personal score with anyone take it to some other medium.
This is NOT justice!!
anyways...the hell with this
Did somebody say cricket. Danng we had a cricket match today against a team in KC. We kick some ass, too bad I got run out in the beginning but my team played excellent.
CT: You wanna play cricket against Kansas ? We got some skills boy, although we are not larte in numbers. So you take the challange or what?
ghoncho yaar..we just started playing like two weeks ago..and we all suck ..i used to be really good when i was in pak…but havnt played for years so i guess it will take time to get back into shape..main pehli hi ball per chakka maarna chahta hoon aur pehli hi ball per bold lol
i swear i can bat and ball very well!!! i used to beat my brother and cousins elder then me in karachi lol…
without lying!!!.. i was also captain of my school team..and i love sports..specially badminton , snooker and cricket…
Inshallah if i ever come to CT we’ll play togther.. hahahhaahah…
Sheraz- Make sure you are coming in the line of the ball. Thats first thing you might have to work on if you are getting bowled out too many times. Ziada wicket nahin choraa karoo… yeh kya coaching shoroo ho gayaye hai …
We have the season going. Hopefully this coming sunday I will go play for another team cuz my own team members are studying for their finals but I will still GO And Play during finals. What the heck.
man i didnt know there were many desis in kc..i guess desis are everywhere..yaar thing is i never really get to practice..and whenever i go bat..i only see one ball and i am out ..lagta hai chakka maarnay ki hasrat hi rah jaye gi
Now that everything is calm.. I juss wanted to ask; why are all these conflicts/arguments/fights for??
I mean this is probably the only Pakistani Place where we get to meet other Pakistani’s… ** Pristine is Right..
Rubab -
Mamsooma**
You guys need to calm down.. you are fighting over useless topics that have NO POINT.. what-so-ever!!
Come on.. we are Pakistanis.. From THE LAND OF PURE.. So keep your minds pure too..
heyyy no im out of this kab se! she got really hurt is asking for justice by pristine!!! oh i totally forgotten about her today.. why did you remind me again
Now that everything is calm.. I juss wanted to ask; why are all these conflicts/arguments/fights for??
I mean this is probably the only Pakistani Place where we get to meet other Pakistani’s… ** Pristine is Right..
Rubab -
Mamsooma**
You guys need to calm down.. you are fighting over useless topics that have NO POINT.. what-so-ever!!