?

hey now you see how well proven his point was lol

Originally posted by true paki:
all she does is run her mouth,posts her ugly pictures,and tries to show us that she is from some tiptop family.she is a total phony,a fake ***.

True paki,

Both you and I know who you are. And you know this attitude of yours is not going to take you very far. I hope you would be able to stick to your word, and stay out of trouble this time around.

yeh kaan kis key hain? CT tumharay tu nahin ?

chalo kisi bahnay mujhay yaad to kiya..

waisay rabab yeh sexy kaan kiska hey?
ct baby ka?

Yarooo mein bara pareshan ek larki jawaaan
Hai woh barii shaitaan mujhay kar gayi hairaan
Kaisay karoun inkaar wo jo karaing Izhaar

Long eyelashes!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

logo mera point yeh nahi tha.im just saying that this pic has no point in it?i mean come on,its not funny or doesnt even make sense.and rubab,you speculate that im ugly or something.the thing is,in adnan's post i was just trying to say that dont make fun of anybody just because he looks bad.i wasn't defending him or anything.and do i give a damn if ur rich or anything(highly unlikely bcoz im from a good family but i dont go around message boards saying that im rich,look at my expensive car etc).i hope u get what im saying.

I DONT GIVE A DAMN ABOUT WHAT YOU SAY

by the way pristine boy,im giving my opinion and u trying to kick me out again.you are actualy very biased.people say worse things than i say but still you dont do anything.you are showing hypocrisy now,not any of us.and by the way,some people here really need to grow up.i think ill go to a more mature message board.this message board consists mostly of disrespectful 15 year olds(except guys like sheraz or confused).

ghonchu, sherry baba and asma

pristine,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

true paki,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep.gif

lol prsitine now i didnt know that people who own good cars are called show offs

True Paki,

i feel sleepy reading your posts

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep.gif

go get a life kid

Yeh kaan kam Dish antenna ziada lag rahay hain... mazakh kar raha hoon yaar

ye kaan jaise bhi hon lekin hain bohat taiz

**by the way pristine boy,im giving my opinion and u trying to kick me out again.you are actualy very biased.people say worse things than i say but still you dont do anything.you are showing hypocrisy now,not any of us.and by the way,some people here really need to grow up.i think ill go to a more mature message board.this message board consists mostly of disrespectful 15 year olds(except guys like sheraz or confused).

In this case, I wonder why were you so anxious to get back your posting priveleges in a message board which 'consists mostly of disrespectful 15 year olds' and 'biased' moderators.

I don't know you personally. I only know your nick and your postings. We do not try to suppress opinions of our members, but if this means that you will carry on insulting other members and be negative all the time, then, sadly, you will have to find other avenues.

If anyother member displays this sort of behavior towards other members, similar action will be taken. Right now you are free to post, but you are advised to carefully consider your attitude. No one is trying to kick you out of here, except you, yourself. :)

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited April 28, 2001).]

Pristine ,

This all started because of Miss Masooma and True Paki and slowly others also got a chance to express their trueself !! meany rude and jealous attitudes

Those 2 thought i was insulting Adnan where as, that topic was just for a nice laugh. I wasnt disrespectful towards anyone ever but if they want to be disrespectful then i CAN BE as worse as anyone of them!

Anyway, I ask you to review my postings and see if whether i did something first- because some people are just acting crazy and frustrated but im still as cool as i was. I dont care what they think i am but there must be a stop to this arguement.

Someone opened a car topic and i posted my SLK picture and then they said, oh you rich show off girl. Then someone posted a topic saying show us your house, i put the picture and again they passed comments. So what if i am rich? What is this IMAGE GALLERY FOR THEN? IF NOT FOR PICTURES THEN WHAT???
If they think they are much better then why cant they post pictures of what they have??? Why pick on those who have it???.. Allah hassad kerne walo ki nazzar se bacchaye yaar

This is just getting disgusting. I dont think i would say that to anyone! “ugly mouth, rich faky bitch and the things True Paki said about me and my topic” “useless”. Why cant some people see others happy? Haha, Its more like a “Post your topic/picture and be prepared to fight enemies” gallery lol..

Anyway..my request to you is.. if possible.. then give them a piece of you

and and if you see me being rude to anyone then now you’ll know why.. fair enough?

[This message has been edited by Rubab (edited April 28, 2001).]

nothing!

[This message has been edited by Rubab (edited April 28, 2001).]

ok rubab i get ur point.no hard feelings from now on.i should have take it more lightly.my fault(is this ok?)

yo true paki
i take what i said about u back.

the safest way to double your money is to fold it over once and put it in your pocket

**another useless post by another useless member.

hmmmm.... . . r u depressed or do u have any other mental problems true paki ji???
u have never said anything, always negative replys,
ooh yeahh, nice ear by the way

**ok rubab i get ur point.no hard feelings from now on.i should have take it more lightly.my fault(is this ok?)

thanks bro..come down to ct somtimes..we will play cricket..i dont think u live tht far from here

[This message has been edited by Sheraz CT (edited April 29, 2001).]

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
peace and calm at last!!

the safest way to double your money is to fold it over once and put it in your pocket