تحریک آزادی پاکستان عمران خان کے زریعے

http://www.dailyausaf.com/kalam_logos/aa1f46dad7e43543336c4450b2ed245dkalam.jpg

http://www.dailyausaf.com/kalam/2011-06-07/bbd63da79061969ca62ca5fa0d8d4345fiaz-ul-hasan.gif

Re: تحریک آزادی پاکستان عمران خان کے زریعے

تو اب ہم اس قائد کے نقش قدم پر چلیں گے
دنیا بھر میں ہمارا نام ہو گا
ہر ملک میں ہمارے ....... بچے ہوں گے
بچے صرف قومی نشہ کریں گے
ہم روز اپنا خصم بدلا کریں گے
سیلاب ،زلزلے کی ...... کریں گے
چندہ ملے گا
عیش کریں گے اور کیا
Chohan Sahib has left JI/Shabab e Milli
and now enjoying kabab e Milli

Ye PPP ki thinking hai. Humari thinking thori different hai. Waise ZAB kaunse dhoodh ke dhuley hoey they. aap ke dushman mulk main bhi un ke ishq ke qisse mashhoor hain.

Imran Rock :hbk:

We must not hesitate to provide an opportunity to Imran, to come in the power..:biggthumb:

First tell him to get real :pcg:

All Imran-lovers should ask him why everyone is willing to give him everything but vote :hmmm:

Dear Amal,
PTI took participation in just two elections and hardly people knew about his philosophy plus doing propaganda on personal basis made him lost. But now we all know him and his team. Inshallah he ll succeed in next elctions.

This thread should be locked for two reasons:
Gupshup's language is English, not Urdu.
Topic starter should give his comment in original post. One should not just copy/paste any article.

I have been, dear khoji.

Philosophy of Chandah Khori
Philosophy of love children
Philosophy of womanizing
Philosophy of Criticizing every one
Philosophy of changing (Allies) & changing every .......
Anything else IK have ?

Philosophy of Honesty
Philosophy of NOT giving up
Philosophy of having GOD fear
Philosophy of helping fellow bieng
Philosophy of getting rid of cancer of corruption
Philosophy of empowering people of Pakistan with education and better health
Philosophy of having independant justice system
Philosophy of being proud of your Pakistani identity
and I can go on and on.

Please come out of your self made shell of hatred.

What does it even mean? You have been WHAT?

I have been replying to the thread, dear khoji

You need to post your comment in the ORIGINAL POST.
Plus the article should be in ENGLISH.

These are not my rules, but this forum's.

If only we had more people like Imran Khan :(
Jahil luteray like Zilfiqar Bhutto, Nawaz Sharif, Bezamir Bhutto, Ghaddar Altaf etc have totally ruined the country.

Jio Imran Khan, we are all with you and don't worry about the jahil awaam, they will realize their mistakes very soon!!!

The way IK is heading his campaign, soon he will be joining the very people you mentioned in your post...

I don't agree with IK 100% but he is up against people like Zardari and Sharifs who don't even care one bit about the country so we are in no position to wait for a PERFECT politician, Imran is close to being a PERFECT candidate who most people love (not saying people vote for him), we need someone like him who is ABSOLUTELY loyal and honest.

Imran need to himself, then only we can help him out, e.g. his party is not organized to take part in any election, even in city like Lahore he do not have representation at UC level and lets not talk about rural areas...

i am not saying that IK is wrong or he is upto something bad like Zardari or NS...but unless he prepare to take part in the race, he ain't going to win it....