What is all this nonsense everywhere- the world will end december 21st 2012-- are we suppose to follow that?? why are some people (non muslim) so convinced the world is ending in 2012- what is their logic behind all of this- should we be worried- should we not? what is going on?
Re: 2012
^ only nonsense going on ![]()
These people can transfer their wealth to my Organization.. which works for the benefit of poor and needy people like me.
2012 is end of Mayan calendar, according to some historians it will bring spiritual changes in the world, the power will transfer from one dominant group to other.
Lets see !...
^^
Planet X will crash into earth and the world will end... Please be prepared.
BTW having too much money is bad. Please donate as much as money to charity. One good charity would be www.DonatetoSimplyMe.com
nothing true about it...
get in line
^^
I was thinking that I was online not inline...Anyways thanks
Google returned 4.7 million results for 21 december 2012. There must be something interesting!
It's totally bakwaas, just shows how strong our "Imaan" is.....
Pathetic to say the least......
It's totally bakwaas, just shows how strong our "Imaan" is.....
Pathetic to say the least......
Before Islam, Christans, .. and w/e w/e.. .their were more powerful dominants groups on this earth, for example: bablyon...
so everything can be expected from "Mighty God" ..coz "Finality rest with Allah" !
Its not true. … The end. ![]()
It's not only the Mayans who believed that the world will end in 2012. There are other groups who are of the same opinion. I saw a documentary on the topic on the history channel. While some believe that the world will end in 2012, others believe that the world will go through cataclysmic weather and environmental changes, and others believe that the world will enter a new phase or era. I think there's even a specific date in 2012.....Dec. 21, I believe.
Anyhow, almost every generation throughout history believed that they would witness the world coming to an end. Remember the Y2 scare that took place in 1999? There was a group of people who thought the world would come to an end when it finally became 2000. BUT the world didn't end in 2000 and we are AH still here in 2009.
If you look at it from an Islamic perspective......then we've already been warned that the world will go through catastrophic environmental and social changes as we approach Qiyamat. Sometimes I wonder if the poor economy that we're facing is going to trigger disasters in the future. When people can't feed their families (especially in poorer countries), they resort to crime and violence.
At the same time, I've heard that one of the signs of Qiyamat approaching is that Hazrat Isa (Jesus) will rule on Earth for 40 years. And based on this alone.......I would say that 2012 would be tooo soon for the world to end as it would not have been 40 years by then. However at the same time......perhaps Allah's idea of time and the passage of time is not the same as human understanding of time.
And as my mom says, Qiyamat begins for a person when he or she leaves this world.
i have done what I could
maxed out all my credit cards
took everything from the line of credit
(all that is enough to see me through 2012)
resigned from my job and told my exactly how he looks
now on my way to the carribean and then onwards on a world tour ![]()
^ Woohoo........Go Bhaand! Live it up! You told your boss exactly how he looks? I've dealt with a toxic boss that was a nasty dysfunctional piece of work. Sometimes people in authority need to be humbled, brought down to earth, taken to account......and even told to their face what they look like, i guess.
Major Signs before the Day of Judgement (Qiyamah)
Read up and you will know the world’s true end.
Great War
Coming of Dajjal
Second coming of Hazrat Essa
Hazrat Essa’s desent and killing of dajjal
Hazrat Essa’s Desension
Hazrat Essa and the Yajuj Majuj
Hazrat Essa as a ruler on Earth
and so on.
Read up on Islam before you read blasphamy. =)
And in mein se abhi koii bhi nahi aayaa but you never know time kitna kareeb hai
Well the phase of Jahilia is near.
Awlaad mabaap ka kehna nahee maanay gi.
Awlaad mabaap ki izzat kerna bhuul jaye gi.
Muslims, ghair muslims ke ghayray mai aajayengay.
Muslims upna imaan bhuul jayengay. Bid-datain hongi.
Choti Choti baaton per logon ki laraiyan hongi.
Aor wo laraiyaan bohot bari ho ker, arsay tak chalaingi.
This phase of Jahilia will take its course for 40 years before Hazrat Essa's second coming.
Isn’t that the proper definition of the word “boss”? ![]()