Right now, this very moment, I have 666 private messages.

Is this a sign? :sadaf:

Re: 666

I have 424 :eek:

some thing is about to happen i guess :bummer:

Should we all run away ??? :hmmm:

665 are from TLK bhai from the day ya made daal and he wanted to him some chicken over dinner :D

yea 666 wala kahan se ayah :ASA:

Bachay del four out of them and it will becomes yr new multi :smiley:

The day I made kadoo :hmmm:

hahaha … yea and than i’ll start posting all the weird thread from it :smiley:

:khumar:

nah for posting weird thread ya gotta do what unkil Socrates once said
Get married: if you find a good wife you’ll be happy; if not, you’ll become a philosopher.**

and i say then ya 'll be posting those weired threads :smiley:

someone is popular!

so u r recommending me to stay single and be a philosopher … KHOOOL :smiley:

I knew you are intelligent person

:jhanda:

Ever since I got married, the number of PMs declined fast. :bummer: After Maha was born, those PMs picked up but those were from “zabardasti ki phoophos” for Maha :hinna:

you guys are so funny and nice lolzzzzzz

Yes! It's a sign, head for the mountains and don't look back!

666 will be complaints in PM ...trust me ...been to those days:D

mai tou uss ki phoophu nahi uss ki khala hoon:smilestar:

Total 6.. I don’t store PMs :rolleyes:

**1111 **

Nikki you are a modernator so you are famous gal.

yai koi ehsan bahi nai nahi post introduce karwahi hai:hmmm:

and i have none

is THAT a sign ? :chai:

yes its a sign...you are indeed possessed!