:mad:

i am tired of checkn this forum every week day thinkn aj AQ ne news dali hogi :aj: i dun care this is to much

AQ u know i never used to come here u told me to check this forum out n talk around n i did n now u were the reason i cam n ab jab m regular here ur not postn news … the main reason was u n ur news … but this is it m not guna use this forum ne more m mad n mas :aj: :frowning:

**i dun care wht ne one says here since m not talkn to ne one else but AQ so plzz dun tell me wht to do n how to do…

if u want u can post a request for AQ to start his news thing again

JIA…

Re: :mad:

iss msg ko voice maiN post karo :snooty:

PS: News will be back … :slight_smile: thanks so much for liking it.. It meant a lot to me…

AQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQ

sorry m too mad to voice it up :snooty:

samad g :slight_smile: nice flirting …m head over heels rollingeyes

i dun care i want AQ’s news aur kisi k bhi nahi :stuck_out_tongue:

For the past week or so, I have been listening to Allam Ghallam Gorakhpoori everyday, multiple times. Really liked the combinations of words and the flair. Keep up your contribution, AQ Jee.

If the new building have received electricity, bring back the news. :p

:smiley: … Major Pillar is being constructed so the building can survive :silly:

I think we will have news tomorrow Insha Allah :slight_smile:

:aq: dont blame it on bijli kambha :snooty:

accept u needed me to beg k plz plz plz news lao :snooty:

o kso its 5 57 pm ima counting down :snooty: