:(

What do you do if you miss someone alot and theyve gone pakistan for 6 weeks? and its only been the first day…

Re: :(

Just get a ticket and follow their flights :)

what if you dont have the money :(

(You willing to donate ;) )

:(

if u dont hav money

Phir allah allah karai , and wait for the Money to com :begging is not allowed in GS:

:p was just messing na.

Oh well, you right will have to wait for them..

Anyway kya hora ha hainnn

nothing special

ap sunie whats new at ur side ?

I hop ka u r not missing ur Wife ?

Re: :frowning:

Not my wife someone else :wink:

Noo not like that!

My G/F :blush:

Its boring today at home all alonee

Gf badal looo :)

^ waah mashallah kia naseehat hai

:open_mouth: Nahinn, tum crazi hoon!

i been with her for 6 months :blush: and hope to marry :blush:

You want to be the dancer at wedding :wink:

just for 6 months , (App chahtai kia hai …)Itna phayar tha tab he ap ko choor ker chale gir :smilestar:

bhooooooooot hoooo giya .Change is gooooooooooooooooooooooooooood:cb: …

Nooo

She had to go with her parents because weddings happening in pakistan :(

She said she will try come back in 3 weeks for me :blush>:

Change is BAAAADDD

Y change is bad ?

UMM.. if you have black hair and change it 2 pink its bad! so change is bad

easy man, get a yellow pages and start searching from E :D

E? ehhh? xplain na

Everybody needs alittle time away

i heard her say

from each other

even lovers need a holiday

far away from each other

hold me now its hard for me to say i'm sorry

i just want you to stay (stay with me ooohh)

and after all that you've been through

i will make it up to you

i promise you, baby

and after all thats been said and done you're just a part of me i cant let go (oooo)

(bop bop bop bop bop)

couldnt stand to be kept away

not for a day

from your body (not even a day)

wouldnt want to be swept away (aawwaayy)

far away from the one that i love

oo hold me now

its hard for me to say i'm sorry

i just want you to know (u to know)

hold me now

i really wanna tell you i'm sorry

o i could never let you goooooo..iiii

after all that we've been trough

i will make it up to you

i promise to (i promise you)

and after all thats been said and done

you're just a part of me i cant let goooo

i cant let go

Text messages :D

lool thats if she gets a new pak sim :P

Allah ko yad kerain sub bhool jain gay !