I feel like smacking someone…
…Somebody scream with me ![]()
bad day ![]()
Re:
go n smack ur door or ur window ![]()
Re:
I NEED A NICE CHUBBY CHEEK TO SMACK ![]()
Re:
bad day bad day bad day ![]()
got in a fight with a friend…
a special friend…
Re:
why don u try on impulse ![]()
Re:
^^ i always imagined impulse to be a skinny si aunty…oops i mean uncle…i mean, baji… ![]()
Re:
hahahhaha aik bar phir aunty kaha ![]()
Re:
ok i’m gonna call him…
any second now…
i gonna call him…
and say i’m sorry. ![]()
…aannnyyyy secondddd nowwww…
should i? or would that just make things worse?
Re:
ab to mar paregi impulse se tumhen ![]()
Re:
It depends on whos fault it was.
Re:
Dhaiko..impulse kay last post per…aapko ouss box main bottom left per kya dhikaiy dairaa hai?
OFFLINE OFFLINE OFFLINE
green wali batthi nahi jaliiveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Re:
accodring to me, it’s his fault. according to him, it’s my fault. ![]()
Re:
This is difficult if both of you thinks it is the others fault.
Well one of you is going to have to make the first move.
What exactly happened? If I knew then maybe I could help a bit more.
Re:
Ok, well I’ve been friends with him since like EVER. We always get into these little fights here and there, but not usually big ones like this ![]()
it’s a really long storyyyyyyy…
basically, it’s because he got in a fight with someone..and i’m still friends with that person he’s in a fight with. and he said that i shouldn’t be friends with them either. but i can’t just get up and walk away from someone like that. ![]()
Re:
So basically you are stuck in the middle. Its not fair that he should say that you dont talk to this other person, this is up to you. But I can see why he is saying you shouldnt be friends with the other person, its just because he isnt talking to the other person.
I think you should ring him and make up, there is no harm in making the first move, try and make him understand where you are coming from, this other person shouldnt get in the way of your friendship, especially since you have been friends for so long.
Re:
Decent munda: thats a very good suggestion!!! This will finish all the tension.
Re:
Re:
eehh
I know this boi too well.
I think he’s like really mad at me right now, because we got in a big fight earlier this morning.
So he’s probably gonna cuss me out if I try calling him right now. ![]()