I like this song by “Ali Zafar”

Aye Dil Meray…
just this song..

I think he has a good voice and will make it big.

Anyone else who likes the same song?

1.Irem
2.Mehnaz
3.Chorni
4.Sadi sobi
5.Care bear
6.Nadia H
7.hiccup
8.sadzzz
9.FemFatale
10.simply seema
11.monasha
12.Xara
13.DD**

aap may se kisi ko ye gana pasand hai ?:blush:

Ji Pakora. Hei.

Why am I always #2?

how come I never make it on one of these lists?

I just wanna know what it feels like to be on of these lists.

I thought it was Chal Dil Meray:bummer:

Samb, I agree. You do everything to deserve a spot on that list. May be Pakora needs a pic or see the way you walk for confirmation.

fg, thanks for the compliment mate.

but don’t you dare sell yourself short. :nono: I don’t think a Peshawarite has been born yet who could resist your undeniable charm. Just take FF for an example.

So now I'm a peshawarite?!?!?!

Femme, you are anything but Peshawarite. May be Ashwarite. Oh those jheel jaisi aankhain and laamba qadd.

You’re forgetting FG…you found Aishwarya Rai unattractive and to then compare me with her :hoonh:

:) nice song...and lyricz too..

I like the song too. Very catchy tune. Feels like its a hip song from an old indian movie.

pakoray :expressionless:

I like that song but wont say it as my name is not in the list :snooty:

*Originally posted by Diva4U: *
I like the song too. Very catchy tune. Feels like its a hip song from an old indian movie.

it's Ali Zafar.. so it very well could be!

I found it just ok. But I know a lot of ppl do like it :)

Pakora bhai I haven't even heard this song yet :D I'll be on the lookout for it though :D

"Kaho Ek Din" by Jahanzeb is a brilliant piece of music. I wanna make some similar music.

I thought you wanted ready-made lyrics and compositions?!?!?!

Yeah, wont I have an option to "choose" from the lyrics offered to me? Besides, I can definitely try my hand at composing.