Top Ten Things to do in 2006..

Re: Top Ten Things to do in 2006..

i can only think of one atm

1) Do 150+ situps everyday (im keeping to it aswell ;) )

1. Khatamul Quran
  2. Getting my freaken G1 licence :bummer: yeah yeah i know i should have got it :frowning:
  3. Going to Holland to visit my nana nani
  4. Going to Germany to visit my poophi
  5. Getting at least 2 of my elective courses during the summer

that is it for now.. :slight_smile:

attia aunty :cb:
aap ki itnee nanhi si jaan
uss pay itnaa zulm :rotfl:

P.S.
Pata nahi yeh KHABEES G1 abhi tak kyoon nahi milla :mad:

1. Good grades at uni and make my parents proud.
  2. Good Job as I complete my post grad sep this year InshAllah.
  3. Be more regular in more Tilawat.
  4. Quit :smokin2: (due this month, may be end of this week)
  5. Getting married. (Later in the end of the year)
  6. Visit to Spain in May (confirm) and also will try to manage France
  7. Dubai for three months in summer (for thesis)
  8. Pakistan some time in Sep or early oct.
  9. Spend more time with Tableeghi jammat
  10. Hajj ( coming hajj due) InshAllah ( my biggest arzo )

get a 5 jump discount rate, the funny ones are when yu have to stand onthe wings and let go when its the right altitude, or you break your legs :hehe:

single buddy jump: $400.00 Cdn (with 3 hour class)
Single Free fall:$600.00 (experienced only)
5 Jump package $1500.00

Is there any darzi (Tailor) on stand-by
when u go sky diving :halo:

no but they have washers and dryers :halo:

aawwww :cb: we have ourselves a body builderrrr :phati:

Nice, so you wanna go with me :slight_smile:

wassiiiiiiiii, what’s up chottu :love:

already doing that, so doesn’t fit on “To do list” right now i am doing 130, will raise it to 150…

Haidar bhai ap bee mayra mazak ura rahay ho :frowning:
ok fine i did try it once.. signs may to pass magar rules may fail hogaee :crying:
that is only because that desi_angle na.. she told me that “i just looked over the book once before going for exam and i passed” that is wat i did as well but the only difference is that i failed :teary1:

:(