1, your father must be an alien, cause your body is out of this world
2, I m new in this town, may i have directions to your house
3, hey sailor, what ship did you come from, S. S. Hunk
4, Are you lost, cause heaven is a long way from here, but i live 5 minutes away.
5, You must be a light switch, cause everytime i see you, you turn me on.
6, If I told you that you had a great body, would you hold it against me?
7, Excuse me…Hi, i’m writing a term paper on the finer things in life, and i was wondering if i could interview you..
8, If you stood in front of a mirror and held up 11 roses, you would see 12 of the most beautiful things in the world
9, Are you a tamale? 'Cause you’re hot.
10, Baby, you’re so sweet, you put Hershey’s outta business.
Re: Top ten one liner's
r u ALWAYS on gs?
everytime i come on...ur on
9, Are you a tamale? 'Cause you're hot.
^^ I don't get that one.
@ chupksey , nice pick up line, but i think you can do better.
Chupkese: she dabay paoN aati hai aur chori chupay chali jati haiN
Re: Top ten one liner’s
tamale main mirche hoteen hain..i think..thats y ![]()
aye jasoos- i tried ![]()
batameez..seedha jawab nahin de sakta ![]()
i cant believe it works.![]()
ur point?? ![]()
like that one!
the rest were STUPID. this one was actually nice ![]()
but u know..in real life…no idiot would say that…
i don’t see u much ![]()
thats not top ten
but it is bottom 10 ![]()
emm- ![]()
imran- oooo acha. ![]()
^ how u doin??
i just lost my glasses can you approach your face closer so that I can actually see how you look?
paris, if i could only gaze in your eyes for a moment, i will die a happy man.![]()
sick ![]()
too bad … upset stomach or temprature?