Everyweeks top ten movies(Hollywood or/& Bollywood)
for this week
and plz comment:)
Top Box Office
1.Spider-Man 3
2.Disturbia (this movies rox)
3.Fracture
4.The Invisible
5.Next
6.Lucky You
7.Meet the Robinsons
8.Blades of Glory
9.Hot Fuzz
10.Are We Done Yet?
1.Tara Rum Pum :halo:
2.Provoked
3.Namaste London
4.Shakalaka Boom boom
5.Eklavya
6.Nishabd
7.Salaam-E-Ishq
8.Honeymoon Travels Pvt Ltd
9.Kya Love Story Hai
10.Just Married
Re: top ten movies!
Salaam-E-Ishq was horrible...
^ it was not:p. If you fast forward through all the the parts that salman khan was in it turns out to be a pretty good movie. All the other couples did well acting in it. It just got a bit too melodramatic towards the end but the actual end was perfect where all the stories came together.
^ yeah salman and priyanka’s parts were good…but the rest were lame( like Govinda’s part:hehe:)
but Tara rum pum is awsome!
^:konfused: I said I didn’t like salman’s part in the movie:vivo:. They should’ve edited the salman and priyanka couple out of the movie. Although I did like priyanka’s acting in the movie it was cute.
Black Friday--- it's a good movie.
Omkara is great for Saif's wonder performance...he has imitated a typical UP guy...I can't differentiate him with actual U.P. type folks....totally got under the skin of character....he is not from UP basically--that's why more credit.
Munnabhai MBBS is all time greatest along with oldies Jane Bhi Do Yaro, Golmal etc.
Satya -- A must watch for those who have lived in Mumbai.
Border and Sarfarosh are good patriotic movies.
^ good choices, although I never watched satya and sarfarosh since both were complete guy movies. I can't believe everybody forgot "Dor" which was a masterpiece
Salaam-E-Ishq was horrible...
Yeah! I didn't like it too.