check your emails.
you know who you are. the wheels are in motion.
Thank You
Future President of Pakistan Fraudia
check your emails.
you know who you are. the wheels are in motion.
Thank You
Re: Top Secret - check your emails
check your emails. you know who you are. the wheels are in motion. Thank You
taking Mush's seat ..?
check 1 - failed
check 2 - in progress
wats happenin
democracy as not worked in pakistan..examples, benazir and altaf
martial law has not really worked exampes zia
mixed ghichmich is making ppl mad- example musharraf
maulana hazrat will not work- example qazi
therefore, I am proposing a lottery to select MNAs MPAs and all. then they will have round robin turnaments of rock paper scissors tournaments to pick ppl who would serve as provincial and federal ministers.
we will have then have musical chairs, and each chair will have ministry code name on it. there will be enough chairs for the number of people. then when everyone has taken their chair we will take the code off and they wil find out which ministry they are leading. a few chairs will not have ministry names.
among those people we will dp pugam pugai to pick prime minister, president and chief justice.
PS: I have it all rigged so i end up being the president. but rest is all okay
LOL, hey its better then my 12 year, 10 billion dollar plan.
Thankoo Fraudia paai as a president
Now I can manage to get some gifts for my beloved people.. like gobhi kaa phool, cactus kaa cushion, karelaY kaa Juice, Kaddu etc. etc. ![]()
Fraudia paai for president ![]()
so the perspective MNA’s and MPA’s get an email from you and only people who get the email can be chosen ![]()
how come i dint get any emails ![]()
^ you will in few days ;)
zayada shor ki zaroorat nahin hai… pata chal gaya hai kay aap ki sabzi ki dukaan hai ![]()
you mean i m a backbencher ![]()
emails were sent to my revolutionary guards..
ait that dooes not even sound scary…let me rephrase it
the exalted grand council of the elite revolutionary guards of the new republic. (AKA late night halwa, donuts and samosa fetchers)
yeah that sounds better
late night halwa, donuts and samosa fetchers<<
acha you mean paiTwoN (paiTu ki jama) ki fouj…
then u missed me with gud reason… i m not a paiTu ![]()
no no, not paitu'on ki fauj, just a fauj whch will ensure that my nadeeda pana and paitu-pana is satisfied.
I concur they are khudaai faujdaar :halo:
bilkul baja irshaad farmay aap nay
no no, not paitu'on ki fauj, just a fauj whch will ensure that my nadeeda pana and paitu-pana is satisfied.
oh come on .... u can't expect them to be all imaandaar and honest...
they'll stuff themselves before fetching u anything. Halwaayon ki buri qismat.
yaar maiN baja itnaa ziadah tau naheeN bajaataa laikin kabhi kabhi bajaa deta hoon ![]()
hey bhai jaan.. only Allah is the judge.. OK ![]()