Top Of World!!

qrius n confused…u guys…nt time…plz invite me(no sharam,i’ll have to ask u myself,knowing u’ll neva invite me urself):hehe:
:k:gr888 pics:)

Nia ney tu meray moun ki baat cheen li.. :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:

waisey, nice picssss :k: :k:

nice pics…:k:

Qrius baji, are those real clouds behind you? :-o

Great trip ...enjoyed reading and seening the tour from ur eyes... I went there once so i know how it feels when u are close to the glass ...Dar ugta hai kaheen gir hi na jaye..so i couldnt stand on it :(.
Thanks for revisit :) nice pics

nice picsssssssss Faizy ghoray
:kiss:

and Qrius u r lookin nice as well :kiss:

really great pics:k: :k: :k: … BUT i wud never even think of standing on tht glass thing as i know my heart will jus stop beating:)

*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *
. He sounds like one of the very few mature, rational, logical people on this site. I would have liked to see him.

u r saying so--- because you haven't met me...Faisal Bhai tu apney Kakay hai...I use to teach him Punjabi in Canada!

Oh really! I'll only confirm your statement after having met you. Till then lemme stick to my original statement :)

punjabi kuri, please don't say that..every guppy is always welcomed to meet us whenever they visit toronto..so in future if you ever visit toronto do lemme know :)

~TaNhAyAaN~, no its just a background :)

Thanks heart hacker :)

Nice pics Faizy yaar :)