Well here is another world record created by our neighbors. This time being the top nation of thieves. I think it is due to the fact that no. of poor in india are increasing at an alarming rate.
Or perhpas it is just a part time hobby? Inherited thing you know.
What could be the reasons of being the top thief nation of the world? Any indian can enlighten us about that? Thanks.
*A survey of retail crime and loss in the world says India has the highest retail shrinkage at 3.2% in the world. Retail shrinkage is the loss of products due to shoplifting, employee theft, paperwork errors and supplier fraud. The country’s retailers complain that the main causes for the US $2.6 billion loss are shoplifting and employee theft.
The survey, the third annual Global Retail Theft Barometer 2009, covered 1,069 large retailers across 41 countries between July 2008 and June 2009.
India has consistently maintained its position in top spot with desi thieves preferring to steal electronic items, cosmetics, alcohol, apparel and jewellery over other goods because of their value and portability.*
Marasi kabhi chain se baithoge ya ul jalool thread nikal kar apni bhadas aur zahar ugalte hi rahoge. Kya ISI se is kaam ka paisa milta hai ya koi aur agenda hai. Hadd ho gai nafrat ki. Kabhi kabhi aisi baatein kar liya karo jis se hamare dono mulkon ke beech ki nafrat ghate aur ye sub continent behtar bane.
I think all these threads which unnecessarily highlight the weaknesses or disinformation between our two countries should be thrown out. What this fellow Marasi gets out of all his misplaced informations which he always want to share with his like minded fellows with a hope to browbeat India? So much obsession shows his imbalanced mental state or lack of his talim.
^^ Just highligting some of the social evils existing in indian society with the hope that some indian friends will wake up and get their heads out of sand. India needs 3000 years to become a superpower. But if these problems are not addressed and the money is not distributed equally, even 3000 years will not be enough.
ISI has nothing to do with india being labled as top thief nation.
^^ Just highligting some of the social evils existing in indian society with the hope that some indian friends will wake up and get their heads out of sand. India needs 3000 years to become a superpower. But if these problems are not addressed and the money is not distributed equally, even 3000 years will not be enough.
ISI has nothing to do with india being labled as top thief nation.
Really.
You seem to have been shaken by this Indian superpower claim !!!! Every second post you refer to it ..... Chill yaar .. you won't "exist" when it happens .... so why worry now :D
Of course it is worrisome for us. Our neighbor is top thief in the world and you asking us chill?
She has already started to steal Pakistan's water, and we don't even know what is next on her list. No chilling there, world must wake up to see what india really is ;)
Of course it is worrisome for us. Our neighbor is top thief in the world and you asking us chill?
She has already started to steal Pakistan's water, and we don't even know what is next on her list. No chilling there, world must wake up to see what india really is ;)
Water ... India has a right on this water ....... you need to organise your resources better. This is going to be the problem in Pakistan in future but unfortunately no one in really worried about it. The establishment has this attitude that they can get away with it because they can blame India for this ... unfortunately for them the Indus water treaty has everythig written down. It even specifies what recourse to taken if talk fail !!!!! But that is the topic for another discussion ... for now don't worry .... India is not going to be a superpower during your existence :D
This is sad but I am not surprised. In a country where people expect to make more money by bribes than official salary, I guess personal honesty is getting devalued. India has to somehow solve the problem of ubiquitous corruption.
^ I am glad you approve. Now, apparently there is a jackass in the corner of Ulloo street and the Patta street eating movie posters in Mumbai. Can you believe it? a nation letting jackasses survive on such trash? I think you should now open the Ulloo ka Patta thread and teach us all a lesson