Top MQM leaders among NRO beneficiaries

Absolutely, people must forgive. Governments should not and cannot do this.

Even now, Musharraf may have written an NRO, but many people (like yourself) have not accepted the NRO and thus have not forgiven the political leaders who were supposedly pardoned.

Thus it is clear that writing NRO sans people's voice will not be effective no matter who writes them be it a general or even a parliament.

But you also must realize that MANY MANY people in Pakistan have "FORGIVEN" all these politicians by VOTING for them.

So we have a gulf between two groups in Pak. Those who re-elected these goons, and those who would like the electrocute the same politikos

Ford pardoned Nixon, but many people are still angry at Ford for that "American-NRO".

If you go back and look at my post again, you will realize that it was clearly targeted towards people like you and I. That we should forgive and move on.

If we keep on holding the baggage of history, we will be unable to move forward.

Hope you understand that.

Yes it is very hard to grasp because you are not honest about which party at heart you support. The motive "Hindu Muslim Sikh Easie" sub ko mera salam as long as it towed your line of thinking means you are either one big confused person or you don't have any direction at all, like a ship without a radar wandering for whole life without any aim or purpose. Well good luck to you.

What was voter turn out during the last elections? If voter turn out was more than 80% then I'll buy your argument otherwise not.

Sir, you forgive people who ask for forgiveness. A huge majority of these people are bureaucrats (not politicians) with no shame whatsoever. Our kids go without education and our mothers go without medical care because these fat crocodiles drain our resources day in and day out.

Do you realize that the corruption in question is many times the amount offered by USA in KL Bill?

Like I said, it is really hard for you to develop the nationalism at this age and with your intellect level it is almost next to impossible to understand that a person can be be loyal to causes and not personalities, but i totally respect you and acknowledge your right to have any tom, dick hary or bhutto and zardari to be your god...

See, this kind of retard and idiotic side of yours make me think what kind of persoanlity are you. Every sane or insane:) person is impressed by certain personalities. Don't lie here that you have no person or political pary in your mind and keep on writing against PPP and its leaders. It is a matter of choice what I like and who in the hell are you to advise me on that? Now back to my question you are dodging again and again.

Which Pakistani politician or party are you impressed with or part of it? Answer this question honestly otherwise consider this argument comes to an end.

:bizz::bizz::bizz:

Read my earlier replies… ( i know it would take sometime for you to understand it)

Niden: Your posts are really stupid and idiotic. You classify Zardari as Politician but in reality Zardari and Nawaz are not politicians but are Petty Criminals, Thieves, Crooks, Commission Takers, Exploiters, Plunders, etc.

Reality is that, most Pakistani so-called political parties are not political parties but they are vehicles for Criminals and Thieves to fool and con people with their lies, corrosive actions and false promises so that Thieves and Petty criminals in these parties can loot and plunder the country. These parties and thieves running these parties do not deserve to be in power.

A politician and political party works for people. Politician and political party they get associated represents community or fight for cause they hold for certain community (or people). Thus to fulfil their objectives a politician can become Liar, Murderer, Arsonist, Terrorist, Dictator, Fascist, Racialist, Traitor or whatever ... BUT ... they cannot become Petty criminals, Thieves, Plunderers, Selfish, Commission takers, exploiters, etc.

Those who are petty criminals, thieves, plunderer, Selfish, Commission takers, exploiters ... these people (petty criminals and thieves) are not politician nor should be classified as politicians even though sometime these people may put on cloth of politician and use political parties as vehicles to fulfil their selfish desire of looting, plundering, commission taking, exploitation, etc.

MQM top leadership is no less. By the way what is the cause mqm leaders are fighting for...spreading ethnic and racial hatred!

Bhai, burqa utaar dya kya Altaf Bhai ke kehnay par? Zardari and NS may be corrupt but they are not involved in genocide of other ethinicities in Karachi or anywhere in Pakistan. MQM and its leader are involved in henious crimes of torture, murder, extortion, kidnapping etc. In civilised world, they should have gone to gallows or lethal injection shots, long time ago. People will never forget this. Samajh main aai Saleem aka BurqaposhX.

Ik chehray par kai cheray laga latay hain log:)

In civilised world people like Zardari are put in jail forever, not made President… now you are gonna call me Captain1 aka Saleem aka Burqaposhx? :hehe:

If that is the case then most of the corrupt generals, including Mush, the originator of NRO should be in jails too. Isn't it?:)

dont forget Iftekhar chaudhry

sub ko boat main bitha ker ..daboo doo boat ko :)

Yes, I am with you on this one... in fact they should be hanged, not just jailed :)

Turn out was 50%, so 50% people would buy this argument. :D

I just googled, voter turnout was 45%, so majority of Pakistanis didn’t buy this argument :snooty:

I am not sure how many participants of this thread realize that their shouts and cries and anti-NRO slogans are pretty much a bad copy of the "French revolution".

Many of you perhaps do want to put the NRO-beneficiaries to a guillotine. That may satisfy your basic instinct and your urges to shed blood.

However we must realize that shedding blood in a relatively unstable country that is rife with religious and ethnic chuvinism is simply a recipe for HUGE disaster. A disaster that may finally push our beautiful country into an abyss of anarchy that would resemble or perhaps be much worse than what we see in the basket case countries aka Islamic Emirates of Afghanistan and Somalia.

No one dislike MQM's AH more than my close group of friends and I. However we also realize that dragging AH's @rse all the way from London to Karachi and then hanging him in front of QA mazar will result in horrendous bloodshed in the city or perhaps in the country.

The same thing can be said about most of the politikos. Why?

Because Dhoomo-Krazy in Pakistan starts with a party that can show "street power" read "street thuggery".

So we ought to be very careful and not throw the baby out with the bath water.

Niden bhai,
Whenever Zardari is critisized your best defence for Zardari is to attack MQM, Musharraf, Nawaz Sharif, Jamat e Islami, Ziaulhaq, America, Taliban, Alqaida, Japanese etc etc. Ofcourse anyone who is a criminal should be behind the bars and most of the posters are not against it. However your stance that everyone else who is a criminal should be behind the bars except Zardari who should be left alone is beyond our limited understanding capabilities. Now would you care to answer my post from last two days which you have conveniently ignored. I hope this omission was not intentional!!!

Where did I say that? Can you link?

Zardari has spent nine years in jails. Non of his 17 cases proved in Pakistani courts. He is president because of NRO of a General. Every person with retard brain can understand where the problem lies.

Which other criminal has gone to jail? I need name. Why only Zardari had to go to jail? Doosary maha ha-ami aor qatil kya aasman se utar ke aaiay hain?

Re: Top MQM leaders among NRO beneficiaries

Zardari directs not to issue statements against MQM

*ISLAMABAD: President Asif Ali Zardari has directed his party leaders not to issue statements against Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) amid the rising tension between MQM and Pakistan Peoples’ Party (PPP).

According to sources, President Zardari telephoned Chief Minister (CM) Sindh Qaim Ali Shah and Provincial Interior Minister Zulfiqar Mirza directing them not to issue statements against MQM.*

Yaar logo, mil key khao. No need of any more arguments.