Top guns got Rs 54bn loans written off in 5 years

Re: Top guns got Rs 54bn loans written off in 5 years

Bhaijan, why the haste? Let the report be proven to be true and ask me the same question again. I will give you a straight answer then. I promise. :slight_smile:

God Bless the greatest leader Pakistan has ever had - President Pervaiz Musharaf. :jhanda:

You know aalsi not being able to say you would condemn mush if the report is true is pretty indicative of the extent to which your views on any given pak issue are absolutely meaningless. You are the generic mush support posting robot period. No effort to individualize your views or achieve some degree of credibility by honestly addressing any issue aside from partisanship. Suppose i say mush kills bunny rabbits when they are happy, aside from the authenticity of that report is there a thought process in your mind that analyses the moral rightness of the matter?

Bhaijan, please answer the following:

Has this story been picked up extensively by respected news papers like Dawn, and others like The Daily Times, The Nation, or even the opposition parties? If so, have they come to the same conclusion as Rauf Klasra. Surely as this is presented to the Parliament opposition members would have picked up on it?

Has the CJ picked up on this? Or is the story just the **conclusions **of one journalist - Rauf Klasra sahib. :slight_smile:

Bhaijan, remember, it is always good to question these kind of reports. The fact that this report has been presented to the elected Parliament shows that the democratic process is very much working, thanks to greatest leader Pakistan has had – President Pervaiz Musharaf. Do we not remember the era of BB and NS when reporters were scared to report the alleged wrong doings, let alone them being reported in Parliament? Mashallah, what great progress Pakistan has made under President Musharaf and his great leadership. :slight_smile:

God Bless President Musharaf. God Bless Pakistan. :jhanda:

You cannot make Aalsi condemn Musharraf, ye Musharraf ke pujari hayn, he doesn't know right from wrong, whatever Musharraf does will always be for the good of the nation.

Alhamdulilallah. At long last something we agree with. :k:

God Bless Bless President Musharaf. God Bless Pakistan. :jhanda:

Reporters still get lafafey at the end of every press conference orchestrated by the Govt. Infact, the other day that creature Chaudhry Pervez Ilahi was holding a rally in his hometown, barely anyone showed up and the camera man probably had a ‘back ki chuk’ as he didnt show the audience beyond the 2nd row. That is what a lafafa can do to certain people. Ofcourse, these chamchey politicians are also offered a huge lafafa by Musharraf to kiss his filthy behind, and he himself is offered a rather lavish lafafa by Miss Rice.

funny how these mush haters bash all postive articles calling them fake but blindly belive the negitive ones. LOLzzzz

I am thinking of giving you title of Homer Simpson of Gupshup.

err ..doesn't that just explain the attitudes of Mush lovers?

This is quite like when you're trying to convince some people on the War in Iraq, and other such issues. Whatever figures,numbers, analyses, media reports or ground realities you describe, they either discredit it as fake or else continue withtheir illogical bantering.

The fact is that where the rich elite in Pakistani have benefited tremendously from Musharraf's policies, the poor have become poorer. With the food inflation in the neighborhood of 20% per year, it doesn't affect the rich class at all as food is nothing, but a minor part of their incomes. When you mention India's successes, which btw had the lowest inflation this year

(around 1.5%) in two decades, it also gets discredited through the same illogical bantering. Yes, Pakistan has seen some economic growth in Musharraf's era, but the fundamental question is, who has it benefitted? Concentrated wealth in some circles, in no way means progress.

^ Not a problem. The wages have gone up 350% during President Musharaf’s leadership.

God Bless President Musharaf and his govt. for the unprecedented economic growth. :jhanda:

Aalsi, the bhudda dictator has been in power for 8 damned years, and inflation has gone up badly so when an average less than a grand earning police walla hears you bragging about 400% increase or something, watt laga dey ga mamu!

Wow, a Policeman earning less than a grand. Is that per day or per month? :hehe:

per month son... Lekin sarey ke sarey rishwatkhur ban jatey hain, cant blame them, for what they pay them for.. but then again, its no different from someone like Chaudhry Shujaat or shiek rashid, who gets rishwat to kiss Musharraf's behind, on a daily basis

^ Spock Bhaijan, are saying that there was no rishwat before 1999. :hehe:

Chor...chori sey jata hai lekin hera pheri sey nahi jata... :)

Why is it that every musharrafpeethwasher comes up with the excuse that oh well musharraf may be bad but hes better than nawaz sharif and bb? Time to move on buddy, the world didnt start in 1988 when BB took power. Musharraf has ruled for 8 years and nothings changed, infact everything got worse. Its time to stop the mindless brown nosing, as it looks really silly.

That is so funny. :hehe:

God Bless the Free Media, God Bless the Free Judiciary, God Bless the Unprecedented Economic Growth. :k:

God Bless President Musharaf. :jhanda:

this is not the iraq war we are discussing, LOL

well coming on to your issues, then the poor are better then before, inflation has gone up, prices have doubled, but thats all you look at, what about incomes? per capita has tripled, interest rates gone down.
thos people who use to live in mud houses have now got proper brick houses, those people who use to ride bicyles in villages have now moved on to motorcycles, cars are now seen in villages they never were before, infranstruchure has got better by 500%, roads now go to villages, you dnt have to drive on the mud paths,
now you say that mush policys have only benefited the rich, well i wouldnt call it rich, its called business orientated policys, for busineses to grow, expand, which obviously brings more employment, because of these policys we are getting more business startups then ever before,businesses in the country have doubled since mush took over. so far this year SME bank has lended $32 million just this year for business startups, thats new ventures, im sure mcb, habib and pther banks have lended loads is well, for the first time in pakistans history there is capital and financial suppport availble for businesses.

so please explain how they have got poorer? cause i dnt understand it, or is it just another fashionable excuse made by mush haters?