shezi
November 4, 1998, 9:00am
hay !!!
i think we never talked about cars apart from tariq’s ford ( any way ) my top five favourite cars are
MUSTANG
TOYATA MR.2
TOYATA CELICA GT4
NISSAN PATROL
HOLDEN COMMODORE V8 .
These are dream cars at the moment now the night mares are ( those i have ,had or i can afoord)
TOYOTA CRONA .
HOLDEN VB COMMODORE .
SUBARU
NISSAN SKYLINE GTTI .
MITS SIGMA .
in case you peole bother to answer please tell us both sort of cars that you like i mean
DREAM CARS & NIGHT MARES
http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif
[This message has been edited by shezi (edited 11-04-98).]
zman
November 4, 1998, 3:59pm
Dream cars :
1. Mercedes E430
2. Lexus LS 400
3. Porche Boxter or 911
4. Infiniti Q45
5. BMW 750IL
3 Nightmare cars:
1. Subaru GL
2. Pontiac Phoenix
3. Nissan Sentra
Later
Zman
frisky
November 4, 1998, 8:40pm
dream cars:
1. ford pinto
2. ford pinto
3. ford pinto
4. ford pinto
5. ford pinto
f.
my fav car is the car standing outside in my porch...
the car which takes me to wherever i wanna go!
what good can a Mercedes E430 do to me? i cant even touch it!!
i mean.. like.. if i wanna go somewhere.. Mercedes E430 wont help me!! my car will!
so i'd rather praise the loyal friendly car standing outside!
my dream cars
are
porche
viper
mustan
miata
mercedes (sports model)
and the tiny little BMW
the above cars r a little expensive for my parents to buy
so when i'll have to do with a miata for now
later when i am finished with my education and have a solid job ill buut the one i wanna buy
BoSS
November 5, 1998, 1:46am
Shezi have you noticed desies don't buy any of the above cars...I've always wondered why!!!
Top 6 desi choices
1) Corolla
2) Accord
3) civic
4) Corolla
5) Accord
6) Civic
Jesus christ! give me a break! I'm thinking of buying a new car...hmmm how about corolla? hehe...
BoSS
Top five are:
1) BMW Z3 CONVERTABLE
2) FORD FALCON
3) TOYOTA CRONA (the one you sold!!!)
4) TOYOTA CAMERY
5) MITS ECLIPSE
WORST ARE:
1) HOLDEN COMMODORE :)
2) MITS SIGMA (the one you hold !!! :))
3) LEXSUS LS300
4) BMW 318i
5) MERC 300
:)BYE SHEZI SEE YOU IN UNIX/C PAPER TOMORROW!!!!
frisky
November 5, 1998, 3:44am
okay seriously:
THE BEST CAR I have owned and currently do:
1996 Nissan 300ZX Twin Turbo!!!
I love it!!!
My NEXT CAR: (after I get my dream job)
2000 BMW M5 (IF and WHEN they come to the U.S.)
yep!
THEN Im gonna party in my CAR!!
f.
[This message has been edited by frisky (edited 11-04-98).]
shezi
November 5, 1998, 4:41am
hnmm!!! all these cars sound pretty good to me .yes
FRISKY & OFF THE CHAIN (is it ?)
yeah i like zx 300 & dodge viper too
yes they are pretty good .
what else is that alll??? people
modrators did n't show any interest ofcourse they won't . both of them would be pretty unhappy . but hay AZKAR & MUZNA (WEIRED NAME) DO N'T TAKE IT PERSONAL OKAY ! DO YOU know WHAT IAM TALKING ABOUT THAT SHAME THING . OKAY DO N'T FEEL ASHAME .
BYE
forgot to mention buzooka .he is A big sucker.(KIDING)
[This message has been edited by shezi (edited 11-04-98).]
frisky
November 5, 1998, 4:57am
My friend has a Viper and he let me drive it once or twice...its the BOMB!! I mean, 63 MPH in FIRST GEAR!!! need I say more?
amazing!! the experience was (as I like to put it) better than good sex!
f.
Nahi(n) nahi(n) yaar,
Suzuki FX aur Suzuki Swift (oops Margalla) :), and Dabba lekin Corolla is Corolla. :)
Aik ganaa yaad aayaa :
Acchee see ik gaadee ho... :)
Ladki uss mey Piyaari ho... :)
Apni uss sey yaari ho... :)
aik dibba shahi supaaree ho... :)
phir dekh mazaa!
{aagey no good!}
[This message has been edited by Umar Talib (edited 11-04-98).]
Oh yah, Vespaaa Pajero !
No no, Yamaha!
doodh waaley ki motorbike !! :)
(abey yaar, sahi kit lagaayee thee aik bandey kee when he bought a Yamaha, yes those days)
[This message has been edited by Umar Talib (edited 11-04-98).]
[This message has been edited by Rubiya Nur (edited March 02, 2000).]
frisky
November 5, 1998, 8:47pm
rickshaw!!!
all the way!!!
TURBO-charged rickshaw!!!
f.
bazooka
November 6, 1998, 1:22am
shezi sucks commodore :)
and toyota civic is also a good car :)
along with BMW viper and porche FX
frisky
November 6, 1998, 2:46am
what about a Lexus margalla?
or a vespa pajero?
f?
dodge viper
mph that is it my sis drives her camry on atleast 90 MPH 63 is notin my frnd drives her 89 chevy on 60 evry day 63 LOW BROTHER