hey can anybdy tell me the umer sayeed'z official web site address????
Re: Top 5 Pakistani designer?
do some of these desighners have ready to wear bridal engagement dresses or we have to order
how long does it take to make them?
also price range for engagement dresses???
ek brand hain apunk,vo kaisa hai
Re: Top 5 Pakistani Bridal dress designers
i meant spunk brand
MATLAB I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHAT IS THE PRICE RANGE OF BRIDALS ENGAGEMENT BUNTO KAZMI SANA SAFIZAS NILOFER UMER SAEED KARMA
ALSO DO WE HAVE TO ORDER THE BRIDAL ENGAGEMENT DRESSES OR THEY ARE READY TO WEAR
WHERE DO I FIND THEM? ![]()
This is in no particular order:
Kamiar Rokni - his work is absolutely gorgeous and very looks very regal. He isn’t over the top which is what I like about him. I am hoping to get him for my shaadi outfit (depending on the prices).
Bunto - Love love love her work. The way she stitches the outfits is amazing and her designs are very traditional, which is what I love. But as many others said, I feel like her work is getting quite repetitive.
Sana Safinaz - I really like their cuts and I think their outfits are affordable (hoping to get in touch with them for my valima outfit). I really like their style as well - and I like how it varies. I have seen many SS brides and I feel like each design has been different
Mehdi - I dont think anybody can beat his reds! Theyre so pretty and just the right shade. His brides really show that ‘traditional look’. Although recently I heard his prices are absolutely ridiculous. One of the outfits that the model Nadia wore on the ramp was priced 12 lacs ($12, 000). FOr me thats just a no no.
Elan - Absolutely love their work. Its so delicate and I love the net work they do. If I had the money to spend that much on my valima outfit, I would get an outfit from them in a heartbeat! But seriously, $12,000? Isnt that too much!?!?!
I’m starting to think that Karma and HSY are overrated. I dont live in Pakistan but will be visiting soon to prep my wedding outfits. What I have been hearing lately is that local designers such as Nudrat, Farah Talib Aziz, Saamia Ahmed, Uroosiyaat etc have been doing really well because their designs are ACTUALLY AFFORDABLE. I know its a personal choice but I dont think I would splurge too much on a wedding outfit I wear for 5 hours. So guppans, if you have any suggestions, please do let me know!
mehdi
hsy
umar saeed
rizwan baig